We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Mansfield
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
$87
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Mansfield(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveler rating
232
119
51
21
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
232
119
51
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfamily weddingcomplimentary breakfastsix flagsfort worthwould definitely stay here againfront desk staffbusiness tripcomfortable roompleasant staywaffleslate checkoff the highwaysub parthe breakfast areaconvenient locationonly complaint
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
378 - 383 of 443 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2013

As the title says, this hotel really is just that. Its not a resort hotel but that shouldn't be the expectation either. Its relatively new, very clean and well maintained. Folks are friendly too. Close to both shopping and dining. I've stayed at many older Hampton properties and know the difference from a good one from the subpar. This Mansfield location is very nice!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeff A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Clean and comfortable. Great staff. Very friendly and convenient. No problems at all during 4 day stay. Pool was clean and business center was well stocked. Room was quiet and cool. I would stay there again, it is one of the best Hampton Inn's I have stayed at.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank harley2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

I like staying at this hotel. Good location, convenient for work & places to eat, and a friendly staff. There was some minor remodeling taking place but it was a neccessary, minimal distraction to keep the hotel nice.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

This hotel is right off the highway. It is near several shopping boutiques and eateries. This hotel is very clean. The breakfast area is well kept. The internet access was quick and there was no delay in the speed. The desk staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Latina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

My usual place the Laquinta dissapointed me and had multiple issues mainly the wifi was down below dial up speeds and they kept telling me it would be fixed the next day - every day. Finally I had it and moved into the hampton inn. Glad I did the wifi works great, breakfast was much better its much quieter - all around better. It costs a bit more but... I have to have stuff that works. Its the great hampton inn predictable clean quiet room. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: get a room not facing the highway to cut down on road noise
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AZbizguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews