We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Couldn't be better”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lumberton
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lumberton
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Wonderful new hotel. Everything was great - couldn't ask for anything more. Large room with all amenities needed, comfortable bed. Breakfast was good - not great. Very clean, very quiet - friendly staff. And cookies in the evening!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RMM60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laquinta6297, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lumberton, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. At La Quinta Lumberton we strive to make sure every guest has a positive and memorable experience. We hope to see you again soon!
Melissa Poydence
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (147)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lumberton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

113 - 119 of 147 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2014

The hotel was clean and the desk staff at check-in was great. The breakfast food was poor quality, but clean and well presented. A group of wedding guests left a large number of totally unsupervised children who were then in the hallways and going to and from the pool.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank janes319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Stayed for 4 nights with absolutely no issues!!
The staff was super friendly and accommodating.
The room was a little small, but clean and neat.
The breakfast buffet was great.
The overall grounds were well maintained.
Did not use pool or jacuzzi, but it looked fine.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank FloridaKeysBella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
1
Reviewed April 26, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Lumberton
1
Reviewed April 26, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 12, 2014 via mobile

Be sure to stay here!!!!
Very nice Hotel.
Stayed in a King suite, it was the largest room we have ever stayed in.
We have traveled to a lot of places and stayed in a lot of expensive hotels
We used our AARP and got the room for $84.00 plus tax !!!
Breakfast was also good .
Will be back for sure!!!!


Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

My stay and the La Quinta in Lumberton Texas was a very comfortable Stay. The room are very Clean.... did not see the normal effort to cover up problems with paint. Freindly staff and in a very comfortable location.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kevin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lumberton
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Lumberton
Days Inn Lumberton
#2 of 2 in Lumberton
90 reviews
9.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Parkdale
8.7 mi away
Garden Inn & Suites
Garden Inn & Suites
#1 of 2 in Silsbee
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Beaumont
Comfort Suites Beaumont
#4 of 33 in Beaumont
97 reviews
12.4 mi away
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
#17 of 33 in Beaumont
97 reviews
15.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Lumberton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Lumberton

Address: 104 N Lhs Dr, Lumberton, TX 77657-8619
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Lumberton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lumberton
Price Range: $93 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Lumberton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Lumberton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing