We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Lubbock Southwest
Nearby Hotels
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Lubbock)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Lubbock)(Great Value!)
$63
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lubbock North(Lubbock)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$121
OvertonHotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (891)
Filter reviews
891 results
Traveler rating
690
140
36
15
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
690
140
36
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskim zioncomplimentary dinnerwonderful hotelthe managersfresh fruita great staythe loopthe staff was greatwould recommend this hotel to anyonetexas techgraduation weekendwould definitely stay here againoatmealclean roomshome away from homethe breakfast arealupe
Filter
Updating list...
857 - 862 of 891 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2011

Beautiful, spacious room. Loved the "benches" at the end of the queen beds --- great place to keep you suitcase. Attentive Staff. Enjoyed the pool area and the complimentary breakfast. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank d5lewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2011

This Hampton Inn had a manager's dinner, complete with free drinks, tacos, and other good food. The people were all very friendly. The rooms were clean, if not a little small. The internet was the slowest of four hotels I've stayed in this week... upload speeds were impossible, I finally had to give up.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dacrunge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2011

My original room had no tub, frig. , or microwave. I was told tubs were available if I upgraded. The website does not make that clear. The staff was great.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roxiekay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2011

We stayed for 4 nights for business. I travel a lot and was suprised that the rooms had no refrigerator, no microwave and a shower only. The amenities were not the same with what was listed. Front desk staff was nice and helpful though. You can ask for a upgrade room and it was free and that room is what I expected a Hampton Inn to be. The walls are paper thin, I was called at 4am to turn down my TV which has never ever happened before. They had a nice spread of food for breakfast and dinner and the pool and hot-tub area was good.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah8714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2011

This hotel is hard to find, the room I had was a handicap room though I didn't request it and the shower was very hard to use. I stayed here once before and there were cookies and punch in the lobby but that seems to have stopped. Disappointed and won't stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gmbgmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews