We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
jpblair
Tulsa, Oklahoma

We had a short 2 night stay

Review of Lubbock RV Park
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 7, 2019
Location was great. Check-in was easy and we found it to be a wonderful park. Bathrooms/showers were very clean and accommodating. We highly recommend this RV park for long-term or short term stays. We will return.
Date of stay: July 2019
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$145
  • Hotels.com
  • Skyscanner.com
    $136
  • Expedia.com
    $145
4.5 miles from Lubbock RV Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
$159
$150
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
    $150
4.4 miles from Lubbock RV Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
$89
  • BestWestern.com
    $89
  • Skyscanner.com
    $85
  • Priceline
5.3 miles from Lubbock RV Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
$129
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    $129
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
4.4 miles from Lubbock RV Park
Pool
Room service
Unwind at the Pavilion Lounge. Enjoy a drink, cozy up on a couch, and socialize with friends.
$119
  • Booking.com
  • Hilton Garden Inn
  • Hotels.com
9.1 miles from Lubbock RV Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
$122
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
4.6 miles from Lubbock RV Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
$70
  • Booking.com
  • Wyndham
    $70
  • Hotels.com
6.3 miles from Lubbock RV Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
$67
  • Choice Hotels
    $67
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $67
7.5 miles from Lubbock RV Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
$62
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $62
5.8 miles from Lubbock RV Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Lubbock
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
39
10
5
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
39
10
5
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fifth wheel full timers full hookups nice office concrete slab late check overnight stay one night stay new mexico place to stay laundry restrooms rig highway facilities trailer graduation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 60 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2019 via mobile

Great Rv park. Nice level cement pad. Room to park 37 ft. 5th wheel without unhook. Shade. Excellent space to walk dogs. Friendly staff. Laundry, showers, small pool. We will be back.
Easy to get to. I Reccomend this park.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank nellsreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 29, 2019 via mobile

We stayed at this park about a year ago and loved its shady sites and family friendly amenities. At that time we did notice a bunch of full time residents who kept their sites clean, tidy and charming.
We just visited again and were disappointed to see that all the shady spots are now taken by mostly permanent residents and visitors are relegated to an unfinished lot in the back without so much as a tree. Also, many of the permanent sites were junk heaps with no care at all to keep their sites clean or tidy: dogs tied up all day, trash piled up, sad looking RVs in need of repair and maintenance. Also the internet provisions are difficult, cumbersome and slow. All for a premium nightly rate. So disappointed.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Cdwhitemd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

We arrived for a one night stay after the office had closed. We were not going to unhook our travel trailer. The site they put us in would have been a bit to short due to generator in back, plus our log bed four door pickup. I called their number, a very polite lady answered, and solved our problem by putting us in a pull through that no one drives in front of so we could stick out a little in the front. Now that is what I call CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Many thanks for an enjoyable nights stay!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sherri O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Jeanne & I seldom choose commercial camp grounds, but as they say “location, location, location”. Needed a one night stop before staging to Caprock Canyon SP and Palo Duro SP in the Texas Panhandle.

Local reviews looked promising and just outside the Lubbock on I27 was perfect. Made a reservation at Lubbock RV website. Arrived early afternoon to a true surprise! Clean, well kept office and check in area. Surprised that the “shaded sites” indeed were.

This is a family owned and operated property and rightly proud of what they have created.

Will use this again ( perhaps as we return from the Panhandle).

Jeanne & Gil

The Grey Gourmets

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank gilbertf49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 17, 2019 via mobile

This has to be the nicest people we have ever met .
They have FREE wifi while your here and welcome you to use Netflix.
Bathroom and laundry areas are perfectly done and clean.

Rv parking has plenty of space and they take pride in cleanliness of all areas plus privacy of park.
38.00 a nite with full hook ups as they gave us 10% toco coupon to use while in Texas
They currently are adding on in many areas of park and amenities .
We differently will stay again while travelling.
I give 10 stars ...
Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
Site 76

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sherri F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews