We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Lubbock
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
68
8
2
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
68
8
2
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit front desk indoor pool and hot tub fridge and microwave definitely stay here again a wonderful stay free breakfast recommend this hotel clean rooms bed was very comfortable business trip great hotel waffles jessie cleanliness housekeeping pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our stay was for a few days since our son could not move into his dorm room when we arrived. All the staff was great from the front desk to housekeeping and those we help keep the hotel in running order. Hotel was very clean, comfortable beds, great breakfast and location. Thanks to Jessi who made us feel welcomed and ensure we had everything we needed.When back in Lubbock this will be my "go to" hotel! Definitely staying again!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sifigsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JessiHolemanGM, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Lubbock Southwest, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sifigsa,
Thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites Lubbock Southwest and taking the time to share your review. I am so honored that you took the time to mention me, and even more happy that we get to serve you again when you are in town visiting your Red Raider at Texas Tech University. We look forward to your next stay!!
Jessi Holeman Isham
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JessiHolemanGM, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Lubbock Southwest, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JessiHolemanGM, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Lubbock Southwest, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Outstanding staff! Jessie and Chris was so helpful. They are the reason I already booked another weekend stay. The rooms were nice and clean. The lobby looked brand new. I really enjoyed the hot tub and breakfast.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank darkhorse4891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JessiHolemanGM, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Lubbock Southwest, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Dark Horse,
Thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites Lubbock Southwest and taking the opportunity to share your feedback with others here. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I will share your comments with our team, especially Chris and Jessi - they are truly assets to our organization and will be honored to hear they made an impact on your visit. We look forward to your next reservations!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Great guest service from Jessi, Chris, and Tim. Hotel is very clean, very modern great prices close to restaurants gas stations, and Walmart is three miles up the road. Hot tub is nice and warm. I would definitely recommend this hotel to stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Raymond C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JessiHolemanGM, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Lubbock Southwest, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Travis,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel!

I have shared your compliments with Chris, Jessi, and Tim, and they were all so honored that you mentioned them by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize these valuable employees for a job well done!

On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites Lubbock Southwest, we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews