We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveler rating
145
50
8
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
145
50
8
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle housetexas roadhousebest westernsconvenient place to staymaintained hotelgreat hotelthe loopbreakfast choicescomfortable bednice sizehave stayed at severaleasy accessvisiting familyquiet at nightup to dateinternet servicepleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 206 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful with getting us 2 rooms next to each other. They helped with getting the vouchers taken off of the bill. Breakfast was just enough to get the day going since we were on our way to a family event.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 905terrih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017

I have stayed at this Hotel before and will continue to stay here everytime I'm in the area. The rooms are very clean and quite. there are so many restraunts in the area. anything you want to eat is in the area. Everytime I stay here there is a new restraunt that has opened. The people in this Hotel are GREAT!! very freindly and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank roberthU4509SB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017

Great location, great prices, and good service. Only reason I didn't give it a excellent rating was because I'm a rewards elite member and they are supposed to offer you a special gift at check in, and wasn't offered anything. Breakfast was mediocre.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank creigd2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Everything was great from checkin to checkout! Friendly front desk staff. Breakfasts was hot and fresh! Rooms were good size with quality internet service! Great location for food shopping! Easy access to main roads in the area!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lakendra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017

Excellent Place to stay when you are away from home. I would stay here again anytime. I found that everything was in good order and was treated very well by the staff both at night and in the morning hours.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jimeM6480NW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews