We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Place To Stay in Longview”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Longview
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in Longview
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 1, 2014

I traveled a lot in my corporate career and this is the best hotel staff that I have ever experienced. Yes, it is a newer and a very nice facility but it is the outstanding staff that really makes it stand out. You would think that every employee was the owner because of their concern for every customer. If you like being appreciated, this is the place for you!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnHouTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (82)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 69 of 82 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2014

When I first walked in, the desk attendant (Tera) was wiping down the check in desk with Clorox wipes. Excellent sign of cleanliness! Additionally, she greeted me right away. Tera was friendly and helpful as was the general manager (whose name I did not catch.) Our room was spacious and clean. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sally D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

First time at this brand of property- great concept to go above and beyond with the on- the- road business traveler. The room had plenty of room, fast free internet, a comfortable bed, a nice kitchen with a full frig and ice maker. This property even had a light meal Tues- Thurs PMs for free, with the expected breakfast, this was a great treat. ( Lots of veggies, which I loved.) The pool and hot tub were salt water, very nice! ( First hotel in a long time with poolside towels that were truly stocked and clean). I would certainly stay here again. The property had several nice areas inside and outside for gathering and visits for groups and friends. This site is also located near convenient retail and restaurants. No reservations in recommending to others. Everyone I met was eager to offer the best service, they clearly take pride in customer care. I was impressed.( I would say I felt like I was home, but this place is much cleaner than home.) Enjoy and relax....

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Indiansummer64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

The staff were the friendliest staff I have ever experienced. They have alot of complimentary items that they offer guest. Rooms were clean and bathrooms were spotless. Location was prime near Walmart and every resturant you can think of in walking distance. I will be on the hunt for this hotel brand wherever I travel. Go Hawks!!!

Room Tip: I would say any room would be comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kaprisha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Great staff. They were so welcoming and helpful. Rooms were very nice. The outdoor patio with grill and fire pit were great to relax by. The kids loved the pool. We would highly recommend this hotel in Longview, TX.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Raquel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Fabulous staff and hotel! We had a great time. CJ and Andy are first rate. The girls loved the pool and patio. Perfectly situated with many restaurants and shopping very close by. Lounge area were very comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dodietbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a wedding and the front desk staff greeted us by name upon our arrival and were consistently helpful. The rooms are new and nice with comfortable beds. The area is safe and near restaurants, Wal-Mart and the movies, and the breakfast is good. Would highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Longview.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank twills723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Longview hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Longview
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North
0.4 mi away
Best Western Longview
Best Western Longview
#3 of 34 in Longview
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#8 of 34 in Longview
39 reviews
3.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Longview
0.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Longview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Longview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Longview

Address: 3409 4th St, Longview, TX 75605-7957
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Longview
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in Longview
Price Range: $143 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Longview 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Longview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing