We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE place to stay in Longview!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North
Ranked #2 of 35 Hotels in Longview
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 14, 2009

I just got married out in Longview as my wife is from there. All of my guests I had put up at a different hotel before I was recommended the Hampton, so we used it as our choice to stay on our Wedding Night to be away from all of our guests. First, I booked online for the romance package 3 months out, but got a call from the assistant manager on the day before our stay. She wanted to see what time we would be there to make sure the champagne was put in the room accordingly to be chilled when we got there. When we arrived the room was VERY big with rose pedals leading to the bed, chocolates and champagne by the tub. The next morning we ate breakfast before leaving and the continental breakfast was hot with a large assortment of eggs, bacon, toast, waffles, etc. Very impressed with the hotel and EVERYTHING was clean and updated. I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fishin33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (426)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

422 - 426 of 426 reviews

Reviewed December 13, 2009

This hotel definately deserves five stars!!! The check-in process was a breeze with a very friendly and helpful staff. After I got to my room, I decided I wanted a king size bed instead of two queens. I called the front desk and asked for a change; without hesitation it was done. In fact, they even joked that if I wanted to change again I could do so. The rooms are some of the cleaness I have ever stayed in. The complimentary breakfast was over the top good with a very attentive employee.
I normally stay at a Marriott or Hyatt; however, after staying in this particular Hampton, I won't hesitate to add Hampton Inns to my list of future hotels to reserve.
Reserve a room at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Longview...you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ace4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2009

In town for a wedding with friends and the Hampton Inn provided a very special home away from home. We were welcomed and treated as family and experienced a very comfortable experience. The acomodations were awesome.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cggiffinjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2009

This hotel was outstanding! This brand new hotel offers you everything. The front desk staff was courteous and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable with extra nice linens that felt very nice at the end of my long day. The hotel was not only beautifully decorated it was immaculate. The breakfast buffet offered more variety than any complimentary breakfast I have enjoyed at other hotels and I noticed that they even had "to go" breakfast bags already put together for those in a hurry. Although this was a business trip, I did some shopping the night before and the location was ideal. I was disappointed I only had one night to stay there. I don't usually take the time to write hotel reviews, but this one deserved the praise!

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tammy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2008

This property should be #1 in the whole country! They did not forget a single thing! The television was so large, it was awsome! Athough they've only been open for 7 weeks, they have it all together. We were unbelievably impressed!

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OLDSTERS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Longview hotels
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Longview
0.8 mi away
Best Western Longview
Best Western Longview
#3 of 35 in Longview
190 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Longview
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Longview
Staybridge Suites Longview
#5 of 35 in Longview
83 reviews
0.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Longview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North

Address: 3044 N Eastman Rd, Longview, TX 75605-5093
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Longview
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 35 Hotels in Longview
Price Range: $111 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether visiting for business or pleasure, the new Hampton Inn & Suites Longview-North will make your stay in Texas both productive and pleasant. This spectacular four-story hotel offers 91 upscale luxury-rooms and studio-suites designed for guests who require a week or more of travel accommodations. Enjoy all the extras the Hampton Inn & Suites brand-offers, from complimentary-breakfast and high-speed Internet-access, to comfortable-rooms and upgraded amenities that make Hampton Inn & Suites Longview-North an upscale, state-of-the-art new generation hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing