We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Longview Hampton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North
Ranked #2 of 34 Hotels in Longview
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 24, 2013

I was very well pleased with my stay at Hampton Inn of Longview. Very good breakfast, very good selection ot items for breakfast. Facilites was top notch notch, very comftortable lobby area. My room was very spacious and comfortable. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steve Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim B, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to review the property,and thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we would love to see you again when you are back in the Longview area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (412)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

312 - 318 of 412 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2013

The best Hampton. I would stay here anytime, great rooms, excellent beds and a nice atmosphere. Staff is Great. Great Location in Longview, next to all the places you would want to be by on your down time.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jared H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim B, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Thank you so much for your review and thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites! I will pass your kind words on to our staff, I am so glad you enjoyed the facilities and the area, please come back and see us the next time you're in Longview.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

The shower had mold in several places and i reported just after i arrived the said "ok" they will check it out. Next day nothing had been done and during that time i visited the pool twice and used towels, beer bottles and snack bags were everywhere. I was also disapointed the hottub was not working

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Davin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

This is the nicest hotel for the area and I have stayed at several others. It's a bit pricey for Longview. They do need to keep all the amenities in operating order though. The spa tub was out of order and had been for a while. The breakfast was okay. I have stayed at Hampton Inns before and the breakfast was better.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim B, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review. I am pleased to announce the spa tub is back in working order. So the next time you are in the Longview area, please stop by to enjoy it. We'd love to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

This was my first time at Hampton Inn. I enjoyed every minute. The room was very clean. The bed. The covers and pillows were soo comfortable. It did remind me of a motel since everything is based outside and that included getting to the front desk. Overall great stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msconnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed at the Hampton Inn and Suites at the end of August for my boyfriends birthday and were very pleased. The staff was very sweet and accommodating and made sure I was able to check in as early as I needed. The room was a king standard and very clean, comfortable and spacious. The pool area and outside lounging area was also very relaxing, which is nice. If anyone I know ever needs a hotel in the Longview area I would definitely recommend this facility.

Room Tip: 4th floor was great, but I'm sure they all are.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miranda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim B, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites for your "staycation". We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

I loved every minute at this hotel even though my reasons for being her was for my mother funeral but if you guys had more workers like Shantel this would be a awesome hotel to stay in for good I loved every minute of my stay I think Shantel should be a part of the management team she made me and my family feel right at home she reminded me in my husband of a Angel I had just lost my mother in she just made me and my family in friends feel welcome. If your in the longview area please stay at North Hampton Inn and longview Texas

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daroyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim B, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

First off I would like to say I am sorry for your loss you and your family are in my thoughts and prayers. Thank you so much for your kind words of the staff and hotel! I will definitely share them, we hope to see you again next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Longview hotels
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Longview
0.8 mi away
Best Western Longview
Best Western Longview
#3 of 34 in Longview
182 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Longview - North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Longview
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Longview
Staybridge Suites Longview
#5 of 34 in Longview
81 reviews
3.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Longview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North

Address: 3044 N Eastman Rd, Longview, TX 75605-5093
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Longview
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 34 Hotels in Longview
Price Range: $112 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether visiting for business or pleasure, the new Hampton Inn & Suites Longview-North will make your stay in Texas both productive and pleasant. This spectacular four-story hotel offers 91 upscale luxury-rooms and studio-suites designed for guests who require a week or more of travel accommodations. Enjoy all the extras the Hampton Inn & Suites brand-offers, from complimentary-breakfast and high-speed Internet-access, to comfortable-rooms and upgraded amenities that make Hampton Inn & Suites Longview-North an upscale, state-of-the-art new generation hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing