We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Ever”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North
Ranked #12 of 34 Hotels in Longview
Reviewed January 7, 2013

We stay at LQ all the time we have a 4 legged family member and LQ is always accomodating. This LQ was the best in our 5 years staying at LQ we travel a lot and this Longview North has been by far the best value. It definatly spoiled us and makes me upset when I have to pay almost as much for a much lower quality LQ in other cities.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank rambleon2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (162)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

135 - 141 of 162 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Brazoria, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed December 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Lufkin, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed November 30, 2012

IThe hotel staff have never failed to make me feel welcome and appreciated as a customer. The rooms are spacious, clean and sound proof. This summer I stayed at a 5 star hotel in Houston for a convention and I complained the whole time that La Quinta in Longview was so much better. If you travel to Longview, which I do 6+ times a year to see family, this is the hotel to book for a good night's sleep. PS The beds and pillows are heavenly. I am disabled and have never had a bad nights sleep due to a bad bed.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Had a great three day stay

rooms clean,l great size

staff freindly and great

normal la quinta breakfast, but I like waffles

great location, fast food and set down restaurants near,

wal mart across the street

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cfir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Quantico, Virginia, USA
1
Reviewed October 14, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Very Clean Larges Rooms.Very Good beds and pillows were fine. Beding Clean. Bathroom clean and modern. Liked the walk-in shower in King room. Lot of cable channels available. Friendly staff. Didn't have the breakfast or use business center. Would stay again. I wish all our business stays were this nice. Thanks Longview North La Quinta

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank tozpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Irving, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed September 21, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Longview hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Longview
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North
0.5 mi away
Best Western Longview
Best Western Longview
#3 of 34 in Longview
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#8 of 34 in Longview
39 reviews
6.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites I-20 Longview South
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Longview
Staybridge Suites Longview
#5 of 34 in Longview
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North

Address: 908 E Hawkins Pkwy, Longview, TX 75605-7952
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Longview
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 34 Hotels in Longview
Price Range: $97 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing