We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Best Western Littlefield Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Littlefield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 10, 2012

After reading all the reviews for the Lubbock hotels, we decided to stop in Littlefield and check out the Best Western. The gentleman at night was very friendly and helpful! Our whole family was accommodated. The morning desk clerk was having a really bad day (she did breakfast & check out I guess). Breakfast was outstanding! Lots to chose from. :)

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jigglymills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Littlefield Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

94 - 97 of 97 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2012

I am so glad that there is a nice hotel in this area to stop on my way from to Austin from Colorado. It can be a dreary drive through rural west Texas until you get to Lubbock . The hotel is pet friendly these days as me and my chihuahua were very comfortable with an affordable pet fee and no deposit. They only charge you if you ruin or steal something. You can tell the staff and management are very attentive when it comes to cleanliness. I feel comfortable here at this quiet hotel. The front desk staff is helpful and friendly. Will definitely return and recommend !

Room Tip: opt for a king room the beds are terrific!
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2010

This is a relatively new hotel and was very nice. The staff was friendly.

Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
Thank griff11761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2009

Walked into lobby and saw sign that said, "No Pets" and since I was travelling with a dog I started to walk out. Then front desk clerk asked me why I was leaving and when I explained she told me that they would take pets. Needless to say I asked why the sign was there and she said, "A lot of our guests don't want pets and so we just put a sign there - we need guests." Then this crazy negotiation took place about a pet deposit and the owner (an Indian woman at the other end of the phone) asked for $150. I thought she was joking as this was the highest I have ever seen in the US - including Manhattan. Then they wanted to negotiate some more - and I just left.

Stayed: June 2008, traveled solo
3  Thank bluemouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Best Western Littlefield Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Littlefield Inn & Suites

Address: 2600 Hall Ave, Littlefield, TX 79339-5645
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Littlefield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Littlefield
Price Range: $111 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Littlefield Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Best Western, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Best Western Littlefield Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Littlefield Hotel Littlefield
Best Western Littlefield Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing