We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Lindale
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    63
    39
    19
    16
    12
See reviews for
70
20
10
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
225 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Seems to be a newer hotel and the people were very nice. Love the fact they are pet friendly now that we have a small dog too. There is a mexican resturant in front of the hotel (name escapes me) that is very good also and well worth it. We didn't try any of the facilities (pool, work out) so I can't speak of those! The breakfast was better than average continental because they had eggs, sausage and biscuits, but same all 3 mornings we were there :( Definitely recommend the hotel!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patrick Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weatherford, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 2, 2012

This is a very nice hotel in the area. If something is not perfect, they make it right very quickly. The bed and pillows were very comforable. Breakfast is served every morning with my favorite things, waffles, sausage, fruit and juice. They offer many other items too and of course coffee and hot tea.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank IrvingTXAdventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 8, 2012

This is an older, not refurbished hotel, not in a pleasant location. When asked a recommendation for eating, the only reference was Denny,s which turned out to be discustingly dirty. Desk person did not know any place better. Room was satisfactory, although when we attempted to adjust the temperature the thermostat nearly fell off the wall.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint James City, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Traveled FL to NV stayed in La Quintas for pet policy. EXCEPT for LINDALE, TEXAS, 5days ago, they were great! Good Reviews but stay awful, due the disrepair of appliances, remote, clogged drain; interior in bad shape. Side door was open to public, broken lock. Room overlooked the cow barn. MORE!

NOT A CORP HOTEL, owner- Jay Patel. Manager, Vik Sudhir. Asked to have Manager call us, with no result. At check out, asked the two lady's at the desk if they had complaints such as ours often? She said, yes! We feared eating so we passed. Choose another La Qunita!

Room Tip: Not Corporate. Find another La Quinta. Have pics to protect ourselves but no way to launch them fro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dkinney2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 4, 2012

I can't say enough good things about this hotel. Very clean facility. Great location. Super staff. The room came equipped with hair dryer and coffee maker. Wonderful beds. The property was new, very clean and was very safe.
Great breakfast and very attentive staff!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lindale
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Lindale - North Tyler
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Lindale/Tyler
0.4 mi away
Best Western Lindale Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Tyler/Lindale
7.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
12.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tyler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale
Address: 204 Centennial Blvd, Lindale, TX 75771-8817
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Lindale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Lindale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Lindale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing