We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The BEST stay we could ask for!!!!”

Travelers Inn and Suites Liberty
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Travelers Inn and Suites Liberty
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Liberty
Denver, CO.
1 review
“The BEST stay we could ask for!!!!”
Reviewed March 27, 2010

My family and i stayed in this hotel twice the first time for almost two weeks and the second time for three days all within the month of feb. I loved the manager she was awsome. the room was beautiful and cleaned everyday. we always had plenty of towels and the beds were the most comfortable in any hotel i've ever stayed in.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dallasjwiggins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mistymaples, franchisor at Travelers Inn and Suites Liberty, responded to this review, March 28, 2011
Thank you so much, we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    2
    4
    2
    5
See reviews for
6
3
1
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2009

I stay at this hotel every two weeks for business. They have everything I need. I have to have in room internet and the refrigerator, microwave, couch/coffee table and desk/computor chair is a plus. I have never had a problem with any of the rooms I have stayed in. The management has always been friendly and yes, the toilets have always flushed for me.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cypressgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mistymaples, Franchisor at Travelers Inn and Suites Liberty, responded to this review, March 28, 2011
We try to make everyones stay here as pleasant as possible, I am so happy to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to your next visit here in Liberty, TX.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2009

Requested smoking, given non-smoking, had to change rooms. 2nd room - remote didn't work, we had to get another, no ashtray, had to go get one and discovered toilet didn't flush, office told us "to much rain, all room same", Two hours later, toilet still not flushing, my husband (plumber), went to office to inquire about toilet was told "I said, to much rain" my husband asked for a plunger and told the man that he is a plumber and was told by management "You to many problem, you leave" , so we left and went to another nearby motel (Luxury Inn suites) with a flushing toilet, working remote and a large ashtray. Stay away from Scottish Inns and Suites.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rllizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Travelers Inn and Suites Liberty? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelers Inn and Suites Liberty

Property: Travelers Inn and Suites Liberty
Address: 2501 Highway 90, Liberty, TX 77575-5964 (Formerly Scottish Inn & Suites Liberty)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Liberty
Amenities:
Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Liberty
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelers Inn and Suites Liberty 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Travelers Inn and Suites Liberty reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Scottish Inn & Suites Liberty Hotel Liberty
Scottish Inn And Suites Liberty

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing