We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
0
0
1
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
0
1
2
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2015 via mobile

I booked this room for my son's baseball tournament, only because of stated that it was pet friendly. As soon as we go to check in we are very rudely told that pets are not allowed. I pull up the trip advisor app and show them that according to the app they do allow pets. The lady put her hand in my face and states that she doesn't care what it says, no pets allowed.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Frances S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Very basic, no frills room. Did have frig and microwave. Clean and comfortable. Sheets, comforter, towels and wash clothes clean, with no stains or holes. A/C worked great. Brightly painted.
Is not the Hilton but neither is the cost. There was not a phone in the room but their number was on the sign, put it in my cell phone... problem solved. Quiet. Never heard the train as one review stated. Staff was friendly. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2010

The hotel does not have smoke detectors in the rooms, the stove tops in many of the rooms do not work, towels have holes in them and are very thin or stained. There are no phones in the rooms. The tv has some channels today that they will not have tomorrow and the next day there are different channels yet. Do not stay here if you can avoid it!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traveler2702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2010

I booked two nights at this hotel and ended up staying on one night. The room was filthy and smelled of mildew. The bathtub hardware was broken. The staff was rude and could care less about the guests staying at this terrible hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kpchouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2010

I arrived at the property, got my room key..got into my room. it looked empty. No lamps on the desk, no phone even to call the front desk. Wires hanging down from the ceiling from power cables and cable tv. Bathroom has no towel racks, just a pile of towels on the sink. No soaps or other amenities. No power outlets in the bathroom or wallmount dryer. The bed, is a rock. Cheaper than a super 8 motel bed, towels are stained and just as cheap. The rate for this room per night is $50.82 With all taxes applied. This is too much. The room is a king suite. It has a small electric stove and a small refrigerator. Not a consolation for not being able to see at the desk, prepare in the bathroom or call the front desk to complain about either.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HotelRogue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews