We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, Great Value, Very Clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Ranked #1 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Certificate of Excellence
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Great Hotel, Great Value, Very Clean”
Reviewed May 25, 2010

My second time staying at this Best Western, and both times my expectactions were exceeded!! Hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable, and has a great friendly staff of people working there.....What a great find!!!

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tashvit1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

726 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    599
    98
    21
    3
    5
See reviews for
274
103
46
224
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lewisville, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2010

Easy access to the MetroPlex/Airport
Staff professional, rooms clean, bed perfect Makes this business trip a lot eaiser!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank smith6_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2010

The staff makes you feel right at home as soon as you enter the door offering a complinatary happy hour in the evening and breakfast in the morning, to get your day started.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jnmherring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
Reviewed May 3, 2010

A wonderful hotel right in the heart of Lewisville. Rooms are a very good size, very clean and decorated as more than you'd expect. The staff was very polite and accommodating.Excellent price. We would definately stay with them again.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sergio1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, TX
2 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2010

I came down to this best western for a wedding and business at the same time...
I enjoyed the room it was quite nice, spacious and well lit (I love a room with good lighting)
the front desk staff was nice and promptly checked me in to the hotel room.

the bed felt a little lite as in needed more bedding but over all comfy setting and decor

breakfast was good with hot-breakfast and my favorite (yogurt)

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drrocha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, KS
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2008

We stayed here as a stop on our way to Houston. We liked it so much we stayed here on our way home too. The room was very spacious with a separate sitting area and computer area. The beds were comfortable with many pillows to choose from. The breakfast was nice: make your own waffles, cereal, eggs, sausage, juice, coffee, milk, yogurt, ect. The place was spotlessly clean. I've never stayed at a bad BW. I absolutely recommend this one too.

  • Liked — The price and hotel cleanliness
  • Disliked — Could offer more breakfast choices
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Gymnast_Mom_KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
1 review
Reviewed July 18, 2008

We stayed at this hotel for a total 9 nights due to a local baseball tournament. We had around 17 rooms, with this length of stay you want a hotel that is roomy. The rooms were nice, they are large rooms, besides your beds the rooms have a sitting area (couch, chair and a coffee table), a table with 2 chairs, microwave and a small refrigator. With these ammunities, it made the stay pleasant. We had room for the kids to be together to play games, etc... and not on top of each other.

There is a washer and dryer on premises, but I needed to wash several loads and wanted to get them done quick so I found a laundry mate right across the street. (you can walk to it) Also their is a golf driving range right there for the dads to enjoyed.

The breakfast every morning were nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

The work out room was clean, the hot tub was nice for the boys to soak their soar bodies and for the mom's to just relax. The pool was enjoyable for the kids.

This is a pleasant hotel to stay at. Nice location with everything at your finger tips.

  • Liked — the size of the rooms
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Baseballplayermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Lewisville
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Lewisville
Comfort Suites Lewisville
#15 of 23 in Lewisville
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell

Property: Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Address: 330 E Corporate Dr, Lewisville, TX 75067-6606 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Family Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Business Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites features 64 over-sized guest rooms, each complete with: Your choice-either one king or two queen, double size beds, Serta top of line Cheshire series pillow top mattress, fresh bedding with triple sheeting and plenty of comfortable pillows, arm chair, coffee table, spacious work desk as well as a portable laptop desk, complimentary high-speed Internet access, 42 inch high definition flat screen television featuring satellite cable with HBO®, DVD players in every room; Individual climate control units, efficiency center featuring a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, corded and cordless telephones with free local calls and data ports, complimentary aroma botanicals bath products.We serve a hot breakfast with different selections daily. We also offer a complimentary happy hour featuring snacks, draft beer and red & white wine Monday-Thursday evenings.Additional amenities featured at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites-Lewisville, TX include: AAA 3-Diamond rating, 100% smoke-free indoor areas, 24-hour business center, state-of-the-art fitness facility, outdoor pool with lounge and table seating. Beautifully appointed lobby and covered entrance featuring a flowing fountain. Meeting space for up to 40 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lewisville
Lewisville Best Western
Best Western Hotel Lewisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing