We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small Business Meeting - Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Ranked #1 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 30, 2013

I planned a small two-day business meeting for my company with Beverly Perez. She made my job very easy with her follow up and taking care of all of the details, from catered luncheons, to cabs, to keeping me informed of rooming list changes over the three months I worked with her. I did not attend the conference, so I can only give feedback on the level of service I was given by mostly Beverly. She is an asset to this property, and was a pleasure to work with.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Peanuts0255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

We are glad Beverly was able to help coordinate your meeting including all the details to keep you and your attendees happy. We look forward to your next meeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (800)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

594 - 600 of 800 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2013

Loved the hotel - check in was seamless and staff was very helpful. Stopped here for a night on our way through town. Close to food, I-35E N, shopping, but loud intersections as well. I listened to traffic at the surrounding stop lights and gas station. Hotel was great, just tough to sleep with all the outdoor noise.

Room Tip: Rooms on West side are LOUD, consider asking for North end or East side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KTKav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Thank-you for telling people about our hotel and helpful staff. We hope you will visit us again and request a quiet room so you may feel more relaxed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

This was a very nice hotel. The staff was all very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and had everything we needed. It was quiet. The art work in the hallways were great! Ice machine were convenient. The waffels were very good! Would stay here again!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela7022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Glad to hear how wonderful your stay was. Your opinion shows how we are doing our jobs well. We look forward to your next visit when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013 via mobile

As a frequent Best Western guest, I have stayed at many across the country. The service is outstanding, the rooms are immaculate and the free breakfast is the best I have ever had at a Best Western. This is not your typical microwaved fare!

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Thank-you for your loyalty to the Best Western brand. We are pleased that you rate us so highly. We look forward to your next visit to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for two nights in May 2013 to attend a wedding. The front desk staff was very friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable. The location was great. Very close to restaurants. I would absolutely stay here again. It was a great stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aami056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Thank-you for staying with us for the wedding last May. We are pleased that we helped make your trip enjoyable and look forward to your future visits to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

We stayed at the Best Western Plus while visiting our brand new grand daughter. Our son lives close by in Lewisville TX, and we booked the room because of the convenience to him. But the surprise came when we checked in. Both Mike and Craig (?) at the front desk were always helpful, the dining area spotless and the coffee fresh and hot. The room was quite comfortable, very clean and quiet. Breakfast was exceptional. We stayed for a week and the buffet changed items several times so it didn't get repetitive. I would not hesitate to recommend this property to business travelers or families on vacation. It was a nice stay and we intend on returning many times in the future.

Room Tip: Since the property is next to an interstate highway, there isn't a particularly attractive view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Congratulations! We are happy to hear that we were helpful and made your stay a very pleasant one. We welcome your return in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

my room was always clean service was excellent management was very helpful in a lot of things very respectful and always willing to help Chris Patel is the thing that's ever happen to the hotel he treats his employees with the upmost respect my hat comes off to chris patel thanks ps the breakfast was awesome

Room Tip: all of them were good rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edwin r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Thanks for staying with us, and for the great comments. We really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our hotel. As the manager I really appreciate your recognition of my service at the hotel. Like my guest I always treat my team with the upmost respect to make a great working environment. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Lewisville
Comfort Suites Lewisville
#14 of 23 in Lewisville
103 reviews
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell

Address: 330 E Corporate Dr, Lewisville, TX 75067-6606 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Business Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Family Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range: $94 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites features 64 over-sized guest rooms, each complete with: Your choice-either one king or two queen, double size beds, Serta top of line Cheshire series pillow top mattress, fresh bedding with triple sheeting and plenty of comfortable pillows, arm chair, coffee table, spacious work desk as well as a portable laptop desk, complimentary high-speed Internet access, 42 inch high definition flat screen television featuring satellite cable with HBO®, DVD players in every room; Individual climate control units, efficiency center featuring a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, corded and cordless telephones with free local calls and data ports, complimentary aroma botanicals bath products.We serve a hot breakfast with different selections daily. We also offer a complimentary happy hour featuring snacks, draft beer and red & white wine Monday-Thursday evenings.Additional amenities featured at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites-Lewisville, TX include: AAA 3-Diamond rating, 100% smoke-free indoor areas, 24-hour business center, state-of-the-art fitness facility, outdoor pool with lounge and table seating. Beautifully appointed lobby and covered entrance featuring a flowing fountain. Meeting space for up to 40 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lewisville
Lewisville Best Western
Best Western Hotel Lewisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing