We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Ranked #1 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Certificate of Excellence
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Stay”
Reviewed October 19, 2013

We stayed at the Best Western Plus while visiting our brand new grand daughter. Our son lives close by in Lewisville TX, and we booked the room because of the convenience to him. But the surprise came when we checked in. Both Mike and Craig (?) at the front desk were always helpful, the dining area spotless and the coffee fresh and hot. The room was quite comfortable, very clean and quiet. Breakfast was exceptional. We stayed for a week and the buffet changed items several times so it didn't get repetitive. I would not hesitate to recommend this property to business travelers or families on vacation. It was a nice stay and we intend on returning many times in the future.

Room Tip: Since the property is next to an interstate highway, there isn't a particularly attractive view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Congratulations! We are happy to hear that we were helpful and made your stay a very pleasant one. We welcome your return in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

726 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    599
    98
    21
    3
    5
See reviews for
274
103
46
224
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed October 19, 2013

my room was always clean service was excellent management was very helpful in a lot of things very respectful and always willing to help Chris Patel is the thing that's ever happen to the hotel he treats his employees with the upmost respect my hat comes off to chris patel thanks ps the breakfast was awesome

Room Tip: all of them were good rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank edwin r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Thanks for staying with us, and for the great comments. We really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our hotel. As the manager I really appreciate your recognition of my service at the hotel. Like my guest I always treat my team with the upmost respect to make a great working environment. Hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2013

I stay at the Best Western in Lewisville while in the Dallas area on business. I also send other employees to the same hotel while in Dallas for training purposes. The ease of reservations, kindness of Kimberly, Chris and all of the staff make it a pleasent stay. The rooms are always clean and fresh. Good breakfats and located close to shopping and restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Room Tip: I have stayed on all floors, either side of the hotel and have never experienced any out of the ordi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Thanks Bill for your review of our hotel. We value the opinions of our frequent guests. Your input lets us know what we are doing right and what we can improve on. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

The hotel was spotlessly clean, the room was large and super comfortable, the staff were among the friendliest and most helpful I've come across. Although it's right next to the freeway, the room was quiet and I had a really great night's sleep. There are plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. I stayed here because the location was where I needed to be, but if I was in the area I would certainly choose this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KathrynB48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Thanks for your kind words about your recent stay with us. We do appreciate hearing our hotel was to your liking and I will share your comments with my team. It will be a pleasure to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
temple, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We have stayed at the Lewisville Best Western, 4 times this year. All the staff there are very nice,polite and welcoming. The hotel is always very clean and has good breakfast. Once, our refridge was not working. I called the desk and in less then 5 minutes, we had a new working refridge. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Lewisville area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Clifford H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Thanks for your nice words and loyalty! We always want our guests to feel relaxed and comfortable during their stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We decided to stay at the Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell for our one night trip to Dallas. The location is great, it is right off the highway, so its easy access. From the moment you first walk into the lobby area, you are welcomed with a fresh clean smell and a friendly and helpful staff. The check-in process was seamless and quick, and they answered our questions. Since we have never been to Dallas we had questions about the directions to the Cowboys Stadium and the staff was helpful in guiding us there with directions. When we arrived to our room, it was immaculate and we were welcomed with bottled water and a snack! The room was large, we stayed in a king bed suite, which was huge. We did not hear our fellow neighbors at night which was great! It gets better...the FREE breakfast in the morning was great, you had your pick from eggs to Texas shaped waffles...and amazing breakfast burritos and STARBUCKS coffee. The staff made sure there was enough food for everyone at all times during the breakfast time frame. We will stay here again if we go back to Dallas!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MariVG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Thanks for staying and I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. I really do appreciate the nice comments about the staff and how clean the hotel is and I will share this with them all to show them their hard work is recognized. I am glad the location worked out for you too. Thanks and we hope to see you next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
las vegas, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Hotel overall is great - clean, perfect location, nice decor. A strong scent (not foul smelling) however lingered in the room. Not sure what that was. At the breakfast area, place is clean well presented, but no water. Guests were asking for water from the staff that's assigned there and it seemed like it's a big thing to ask. Not only was she not responding well...thought she'd understand the "agua" that was requested by another guest, but she left like she heard nothing. She and other staff then congregated at the front desk area, looking at us, and we thought they'd finally get a pitcher of water...but no. They have flavored water, which obviously did not appeal to the kids ...they are guests of the hotel too!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Angeline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Let me appoligize for not meeting your satisfaction. Thank-you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We have worked with the staff to correct this problem. Thank again and I do hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Lewisville
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Lewisville
Comfort Suites Lewisville
#15 of 23 in Lewisville
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell

Property: Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Address: 330 E Corporate Dr, Lewisville, TX 75067-6606 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Business Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Family Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites features 64 over-sized guest rooms, each complete with: Your choice-either one king or two queen, double size beds, Serta top of line Cheshire series pillow top mattress, fresh bedding with triple sheeting and plenty of comfortable pillows, arm chair, coffee table, spacious work desk as well as a portable laptop desk, complimentary high-speed Internet access, 42 inch high definition flat screen television featuring satellite cable with HBO®, DVD players in every room; Individual climate control units, efficiency center featuring a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, corded and cordless telephones with free local calls and data ports, complimentary aroma botanicals bath products.We serve a hot breakfast with different selections daily. We also offer a complimentary happy hour featuring snacks, draft beer and red & white wine Monday-Thursday evenings.Additional amenities featured at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites-Lewisville, TX include: AAA 3-Diamond rating, 100% smoke-free indoor areas, 24-hour business center, state-of-the-art fitness facility, outdoor pool with lounge and table seating. Beautifully appointed lobby and covered entrance featuring a flowing fountain. Meeting space for up to 40 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lewisville
Lewisville Best Western
Best Western Hotel Lewisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing