We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Ranked #1 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Certificate of Excellence
Pflugerville, United States
2 reviews
“Great Stay”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

We had a fine stay at the Best Western Lewisville, TX. We started with a fine experience with the staff who helped us with all our questions. Our room was large as was the TV. The internet was strong. The bed was very comfortable and gave us a great nights sleep. It was very quiet. The morning brought a very good breakfast with many choices of eggs, potatoes, meats, breakfast tacos along with pancakes and waffles and homemade muffins. Best free breakfast we have had at any hotel. We will return.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cecelia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to share your recent stay details in this review. I am glad that you enjoyed many of the features of our hotel like large rooms, high speed Internet and freshly prepared items on our hot breakfast. I will be sure to share the kind comments with my team and know they will truly appreciate them. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

716 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    590
    98
    20
    3
    5
See reviews for
269
99
46
223
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013

This Best Western Plus is one of the best hotels i use. For the past 8 years I have stayed at this hotel 3 times a year. My stays have always been excellent and the overall service provided by the hotel staff has always been positive. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are always clean and the free breakfast food is always fresh. Both the lobby area and extior of the hotel is very clean. The location of the hotel is excellent, it's right off Highway I-35 on Corporate Drive and there are plenty of restaurants available within 1/4 mile from the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pete G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experiences. I appreciate your regular business for staying with us over the years. We are glad to see you’ve had a positive experience each time. I will be sure to share the kind comments with my team and know they will truly appreciate them. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lamesa
Level Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2013

This is not a luxury hotel but I give it a 5 rating because the combination of it's very affordable price, large room, courteous and professional staff, cleanliness...and the kickers - general manager and absolutely super breakfast, make it a 5.

Our room was ready for our 2pm checkin. The staff all smiled and were friendly. This is a no pets hotel but we had a service dog. They were very understanding, accommodating and helpful in situating us in a room I wanted. The room was oversized and clean with a nice, comfortable bed. I have a personal issue with the fabric used for the sheets but most folks won't care a bit (I only like high count cotton). There is no door for the hang up/closet area, just a curtain, but it's actually sort of handier than messing with a door. The grounds look good and are kept in good shape. Then the kickers; the breakfast is better than I've had in any hotel chain except those that have an in-house restaurant where you pay for it (and I've stayed at a lot). The selection of eggs, meats, potatoes, waffles (plus a little conveyor toaster maker) etc. was super. Everything was right now fresh and quantities were plentiful. I don't usually drink coffee anymore because it gives me the jitters plus motel coffee can sometimes (usually) be pretty bitter. Their mild breakfast blend was excellent and I didn't feel a thing. To top it off the general manager came to our table to make sure everything was good. Super friendly and nice. Don't find that at a Hampton.

We travel all the time and I am very picky about where I stay, have high expectations and lots of other things. After using Best Western's lots in the 70's and early 80's I quit using them because their quality dropped significantly and I haven't stayed in one in decades. I chose this one because of the high ratings on Tripadvisor and the proximity to my son's house. I couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised. Again, this is not a luxury hotel and does not have all the expensive appointments, robes layed out and beds turned down....but then again, it's not $350-500 per night. My wallet appreciates that. Also, it is close to many eateries with a Chili's and El Fenix mexican restaurant just outside the parking area. If you are in the area you might give it a try; it's more than you expect.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dansuTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
I am glad to have made your stay a comfortable and relaxing one. We are always available to help guests with special needs. Our breakfast is always a top priority. I can tell how it made a positive impact on your stay with us. Thanks for taking time to let others know about your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay in Lewisville
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton
1 review
Reviewed September 14, 2013

I have stayed at several locations in the Lewisville area on business. Once I experienced Best Western Plus, there was no need to go anywhere else! The Management and Staff go out of their way to ensure you have everything you need. The large TV, comfortable bed and pillows, and spacious rooms make your relaxing time enjoyable. I normally skip breakfast and I wake up early to make sure I have time to eat the delicious variety of eggs, biscuits, sausage, gravy, pancakes, all types of juice, the list goes on. This Hotel is also conveniently located near restaurants, shopping, and entertainment. I recommend for anyone to visit this hotel for a great experience!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SWest5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thanks for your great review of our hotel! We are glad to have you as a frequent guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed September 11, 2013

We has used this hotel many times it is also a pleasant stay! They have a full cooked breakfast with Starbucks coffee. The staff a very helpful and accommodating. The hotel is an easy on , easy off of Hwy 35. There are many nice places to eat and a mall is very near by as well.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank D E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Thank you so much for being a loyal guest, we value you and greatly appreciate always being able to host you. I am glad you enjoyed our complimantary hot breakfast with Starbucks coffee. We know you have many choses when booking a hotel room, and we want to make sure you get the best value. We are fortuanate to be in an area where we are close to the interstate, restaurants, mall and much much more. Thanks again and we hope to see you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pine Bluffs
2 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Very comfortable beds and I loved the pillows! The breakfast was amazing with waffles, biscuits and sausage, breakfast burritos, bacon and eggs. It was the best breakfast in a hotel I have ever had. The front desk was always very friendly and helpful and it was very clean.

Room Tip: Our favorite room was the double queen beds. Very comfortable and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dwayne and Chau... A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Thank you so much for staying with us, we are happy you enjoyed it here! I will be sure to share these comments with the rest of my team as well has our breakfast hostess. On of our best feature is our complimantary hot breakfast buffet. Our breakfast menu includeds freshly prepared eggs, breakfast burritos, meat items, waffles, fresh baked pastries, and last the best item Starbucks coffee. It is our pleasure serving each and every guest. Thanks again and we look forward to hosting your next trip to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

This was a good hotel, then they upgraded to plus, now it's a great hotel, and very reasonable rate. It had been a few years since my last stay, and I was pleasantly surprised when I re-visited and they had upgraded to a plus. All new flat screen tv's, new fixtures, and new carpets. Very nice upgrades, and very little price increase. Very very pleased and will be visiting again for sure. JJ dsi

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JONDSI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Thanks JJ! We are glad to see that our upgrades have made a positive impact on your stays with us. Looking forward to a long relationship with you and your colleagues.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Lewisville
Comfort Suites Lewisville
#15 of 23 in Lewisville
98 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell

Property: Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Address: 330 E Corporate Dr, Lewisville, TX 75067-6606 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Business Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Family Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites features 64 over-sized guest rooms, each complete with: Your choice-either one king or two queen, double size beds, Serta top of line Cheshire series pillow top mattress, fresh bedding with triple sheeting and plenty of comfortable pillows, arm chair, coffee table, spacious work desk as well as a portable laptop desk, complimentary high-speed Internet access, 42 inch high definition flat screen television featuring satellite cable with HBO®, DVD players in every room; Individual climate control units, efficiency center featuring a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, corded and cordless telephones with free local calls and data ports, complimentary aroma botanicals bath products.We serve a hot breakfast with different selections daily. We also offer a complimentary happy hour featuring snacks, draft beer and red & white wine Monday-Thursday evenings.Additional amenities featured at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites-Lewisville, TX include: AAA 3-Diamond rating, 100% smoke-free indoor areas, 24-hour business center, state-of-the-art fitness facility, outdoor pool with lounge and table seating. Beautifully appointed lobby and covered entrance featuring a flowing fountain. Meeting space for up to 40 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Best Western, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lewisville
Lewisville Best Western
Best Western Hotel Lewisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing