We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Ranked #1 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Certificate of Excellence
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
“Wonderful Service”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

I sent an employee to the area for some training. I got a voicemail from someone about this hotel a couple weeks ago to let me know the hotel was close to Toyota. I called to make a reservation, I spoke with Jackie. She was very nice and helpful. When John checked in he said Katherine was very funny and helped him with directions around the area. He says the hotel is very clean and the breakfast is better than his wife's. Our company is very impressed with the service of this hotel. We are a small company that sends only a handful of trainees out to Lewisville. Our trainees have stayed at almost all the hotels in the area in the past five years. None of the other hotels offer anything close to the service we received here. We will now send ALL our employees to the Best Western! I want to thank Katherine and Jackie for taking such good care of us. We will be back next month.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jane w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, October 3, 2012
Thank-you for trying our hotel. We are very pleased that our level of customer service was held in high regard by you and your employee during his recent stay. Our goal is to make sure that each guest is treated to an equally rewarding stay. We look forward to a long relationship with your company and it's employees.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

716 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    590
    98
    20
    3
    5
See reviews for
269
99
46
223
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Granbury, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2012

My wife & I were staying here in anticipation of an early morning hot-air balloon flight. The flight was canceled due to high winds but our stay at this hotel really helped ease the disappointment. Everything about the hotel was great including Kimberly at the front desk who was so nice. we plan on coming again when we can re-schedule our flight.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank buckmvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, September 27, 2012
Thank-you for choosing Best Western Plus for your stay in Lewisville TX. We are glad we helped to make a disappointing situation better. We can't wait until your return trip. We look forward to seeing you flying high in your balloon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Madeline C

The room was extremely clean and smelled so fresh. The bathroom was spotless as well. Everything was updated. Loved the huge flat screen TV. The staff were very friendly and efficient. We had a lot of selections for breakfast. All the food was fresh and hot. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and look forward to staying there again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Madeline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, September 26, 2012
We sincerely thank-you for your positive opinion of your stay with us at Best Western Plus, Lewisville, TX. The more people read excellent things about the hotel,the more we learn what will keep our guests happy and willing to return the next time they are in our area. We are glad to have added you to our loyal guest list and look forward to the next time you stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 20, 2012

I came here on business and this hotel was recommended by the group that I was with. The hotel has a modern look and is clean. Above all, the staff was very helpful and went above the norm to be welcoming. The breakfast and "Happy Hour" (with warm appetizers) was a great addition to a pleasant stay. Customer Service is a priority here. If I am ever back in the area I will stay here again!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MissCatTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, September 26, 2012
We are glad you took the recommendation of the group you were with. We are also pleased to see the number one priority of excellent customer service shows to the guests in every aspect of their stay. Warm,welcoming,friendly, and efficient is the standard for all of the managment and staff of the Best Western Plus in Lewisville TX. We look forward to having you with us the next time you are in Lewisville,TX.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio,Texas
Level Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Stayed here while on a business trip. Nice lobby,above average complimentary breakfast. Easy access to I-35. The clerk Kathryn greeted us each time we passed by the front desk. She is friendly and helpful,what a great asset to the company! Hotel was relatively quiet even though close to the highway. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DBeachgirl12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, September 27, 2012
Thank-you for selecting the Best Western Plus for your recent business travel. We always want our guests to feel welcome during their stay with us, and are pleased that Katherine helped to make that happen for you. Looking forward to your next stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 19, 2012

I had an exellent and comfortable stay at the Best Western Plus. The rooms are very nice and well kept up. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. Katherine T was extremely welcoming and helpful. She is very approachable and willing to go above and beyond to help out others. I will be looking forward to my next stay there and hopefully seeing her there as well.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, September 25, 2012
We are very glad to hear how we made your stay in Lewisville TX a comfortable one. I will let Katherine know how she was instrumental in making you feel relaxed and happy during your stay. We all look forward to your next visit to Lewisville TX.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cookville, Texas
Level Contributor
38 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2012 via mobile

Very nice place staff was great room was nice and cool, bed very comfortable.The breakfast was hot and fresh. Excellent water pressuer and hot. Nice 42 " flat screen tv. Nice looking safe place ,other places around the area look kindda shifty. Will stay again when in the area. A little high priced but if you have some bartering skills this can be over came.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, September 14, 2012
Thank-you for adding to the reviews of our hotel. Opinions are the top selling point of any property and yours is no exception. Our rates are the best available, given the amenities offered. We look forward to having your continued business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Lewisville
Comfort Suites Lewisville
#15 of 23 in Lewisville
98 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell

Property: Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Address: 330 E Corporate Dr, Lewisville, TX 75067-6606 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Family Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Business Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites features 64 over-sized guest rooms, each complete with: Your choice-either one king or two queen, double size beds, Serta top of line Cheshire series pillow top mattress, fresh bedding with triple sheeting and plenty of comfortable pillows, arm chair, coffee table, spacious work desk as well as a portable laptop desk, complimentary high-speed Internet access, 42 inch high definition flat screen television featuring satellite cable with HBO®, DVD players in every room; Individual climate control units, efficiency center featuring a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, corded and cordless telephones with free local calls and data ports, complimentary aroma botanicals bath products.We serve a hot breakfast with different selections daily. We also offer a complimentary happy hour featuring snacks, draft beer and red & white wine Monday-Thursday evenings.Additional amenities featured at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites-Lewisville, TX include: AAA 3-Diamond rating, 100% smoke-free indoor areas, 24-hour business center, state-of-the-art fitness facility, outdoor pool with lounge and table seating. Beautifully appointed lobby and covered entrance featuring a flowing fountain. Meeting space for up to 40 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Best Western, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lewisville
Lewisville Best Western
Best Western Hotel Lewisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing