We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Reviews Because its TRUE.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Ranked #1 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Certificate of Excellence
Cookville, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Reviews Because its TRUE.”
Reviewed September 11, 2012 via mobile

Very nice place staff was great room was nice and cool, bed very comfortable.The breakfast was hot and fresh. Excellent water pressuer and hot. Nice 42 " flat screen tv. Nice looking safe place ,other places around the area look kindda shifty. Will stay again when in the area. A little high priced but if you have some bartering skills this can be over came.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, September 14, 2012
Thank-you for adding to the reviews of our hotel. Opinions are the top selling point of any property and yours is no exception. Our rates are the best available, given the amenities offered. We look forward to having your continued business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

743 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    611
    101
    23
    3
    5
See reviews for
284
105
46
229
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
MWC, OK
1 review
Reviewed September 4, 2012

we had 2 rooms at a very affordable price. nice and clean, great breakfast but my favorite thing about my stay was the night clerk, Katherine. She was amazing!!! She was extremely helpful, friendly, knowledgable and outgoing. She is the main reason I will return to this hotel and will tell others to stay there as well. She should be cloned!!! Everything there was well maintained and accessable. Thanks for two easy resting nights.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TERRI C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, September 14, 2012
We have done our job well, and it shows in how you were treated by our staff member Katherine. We will be sure to let her know how she made your stay very enjoyable. Our entire staff looks forward to serving you on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, Arkansas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 21, 2012

My husband and I stayed for one night after a 6-hour road trip to visit friends. I booked our room on their website and got a decently low rate for what we were hoping was a very comfortable stay. And that's just what we got! Their staff was very friendly and welcoming. Our room was a king suite with a great bathroom, comfy couch, large tv and a very, very soothing bed. Their free breakfast the next morning was delicious with plenty of options. We definitely got our money's worth. We will certainly be staying here every time we visit these friends!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Crystal-Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, August 27, 2012
We are glad you had a stay that exceeded your expectations. We will always work to make our guests feel comfortable during their stay with us. We await your next stay with us. Thank-you for your new loyalty.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Picked this place based on Trip Advisor reviews and proximity to family/friends apartments in Lewisville. Stayed here in July, 2012 for a week and found it a pleasant experience. When I tried to make my reservations online for a room with a king sized bed, the place was all booked up. However, I called the hotel directly and they told me they did have one room left that went for a slightly higher rate as it included a jacuzzi, but I could switch to a regular king later in the week. The jacuzzi room was OK but it wouldn't be my first choice. It was on the first floor, next to the exercise room, so sometimes the noise would filter through. Also, maybe because of the jacuzzi, the room had a particular moist smell to it. Sort of a combination of swimming pool/mildew smell. You only noticed it walking into the room. Once you were in it for a while, you don't notice it. We never used the jacuzzi, so I can't comment on that. One interesting feature of the room was that the ceiling had speckles of fluorescent paint. You can't see it except when it's dark and then the speckles glow and the ceiling looks like a starry night.

We switched to a regular king size room on the third floor mid-week and I thought it was much nicer (as well as cheaper). Even tough both rooms were clean, the new room didn't have that musty smell to it. We had packed our belongings into the suitcase before we left in the morning and during the day the staff moved everything for us to our new room. This made for a very easy and hassle free room change.

The room rate included breakfast. The eggs were very tasty and made a little different every day. The hotel is conveniently located off I-35E ,very close to Vista Ridge Mall and there are two gas stations right next to it. This makes it easy to fuel up before you go anywhere and with the mall so close, there's no problem picking up any needed items or dinner at the restaurants there.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kaleu711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, August 2, 2012
Thank-you for choosing our hotel based on what other guests have said in their reviews on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you found the hotel amenities and nearby shopping and restaurants to your liking. We appreciate the feedback about the Jacuzzi rooms and will look into ways to improve. Our staff always will do their best to make the transition to a different room as smooth and easy as possible. We do look forward to your next stay with us when you are in Lewisville again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Barbara, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 28, 2012

I stayed 2 nights for business travel and found this location to be comfortable, clean, quiet, with friendly and prompt service. Evening happy hour snacks and drinks (which are complimentary) are an added bonus. Denise (in the kitchen) is like the den mother and made me feel at home, I wish she could be at all the hotels I stay at!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ash c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, August 2, 2012
We are glad to be able to make your business trip very comfortable and affordable. We like to hear good things about the staff doing their job above and beyond what is expected of them. We can’t wait to serve you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Marcos, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2012

We use this hotel on a regular basis for business purposes. We do not even consider using other properties in this area. We continue to be impressed with the focus on hospitality and the levels of services and amenities. For example, a hostess is present during the complimentary breakfast and evening "Happy Hour" event, and the food is excellent! On a recent visit, we inadvertently left an important item in our room. We were promptly notified, and the item was shipped to us at no charge. This hotel is an exceptional value at an extremely competitive price. We are looking forward to returning in the near future!

Room Tip: All of the rooms have excellent amenities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CHSER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, August 2, 2012
Thank-you for always choosing our hotel for your lodging needs in Lewisville TX. The management and staff are always willing to go the extra step to ensure a positive experience of our guests stay. We eagerly await your next trip to Lewisville TX and a ability to serve you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 13, 2012

This hotel was awesome! Great employees like Nancy made us feel like family! We were welcomed everyday and the service was great! All employees were so friendly! I will always stay at the hotel when we visit Lewisville!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emily W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this review, July 23, 2012
Awesome is exactly the way we want our guests to describe our hotel! We make it our priority to have the best service to our guests. Thanks again for letting us know.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
1.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Lewisville
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Lewisville
Comfort Suites Lewisville
#15 of 23 in Lewisville
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell

Property: Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Address: 330 E Corporate Dr, Lewisville, TX 75067-6606 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Family Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Business Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites features 64 over-sized guest rooms, each complete with: Your choice-either one king or two queen, double size beds, Serta top of line Cheshire series pillow top mattress, fresh bedding with triple sheeting and plenty of comfortable pillows, arm chair, coffee table, spacious work desk as well as a portable laptop desk, complimentary high-speed Internet access, 42 inch high definition flat screen television featuring satellite cable with HBO®, DVD players in every room; Individual climate control units, efficiency center featuring a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, corded and cordless telephones with free local calls and data ports, complimentary aroma botanicals bath products.We serve a hot breakfast with different selections daily. We also offer a complimentary happy hour featuring snacks, draft beer and red & white wine Monday-Thursday evenings.Additional amenities featured at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites-Lewisville, TX include: AAA 3-Diamond rating, 100% smoke-free indoor areas, 24-hour business center, state-of-the-art fitness facility, outdoor pool with lounge and table seating. Beautifully appointed lobby and covered entrance featuring a flowing fountain. Meeting space for up to 40 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lewisville
Lewisville Best Western
Best Western Hotel Lewisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing