We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Nearby Hotels
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$77
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (822)
Filter reviews
822 results
Traveler rating
672
111
29
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
672
111
29
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstarbucks coffeefront deskroom was cleanplace to staygreat customer servicedallas areagreat staffwafflesthe hotel staffone night staystaying at this hoteleach morningthe entire staffconvenient locationdefinitely stay here againexcellent stayhot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
711 - 716 of 822 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2012

I have gone here frequently for business. Rooms are newly remodeled and clean. My favorite though is Happy hour- it's like having a wonderful spouse. Every evening after a long day, I stop in the lounge for a snack and a complimentary glass of wine and Denise, the hostess, asks how my day was. Very nice!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jody S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2012

Thank you for your frequent business with us. We are glad that you feel at home and relaxed when you unwind after your long day. The happy hour is a great way to help our guests feel that way as you so nicely stated above. I will also share your comments with Denise. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2012

I stayed at the Best Western in Suburban Dalls for one night. It was a perfect choice. Easily accessible from I-35E, large spacious room with separate sitting area, very clean throughout, free WiFi, and a breakfast that was adequate.
The hotel is near a mall with numerous restaurants. I ate at rthe Outback which gives a discount to Best Western lodgers.
The price was very reasonable at $90 plus tax.
I'd stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris6367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that it was a pleasurable stay for you. Fortunately, all our rooms are oversized and spacious with well appointed amenities for our guest to enjoy. Our complimentary hardwire and wireless internet is at a speed above most hotels standard. For our guest dining opinions we have negotiated discounts at local restaurants. Thanks again, and we look forward to hosting any future visits should you return to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2012

We were trying to make the drive from Kansas to Galveston Texas, and considering we didn't leave till 5:30, we knew we weren't going to make it that night. We stopped at 2:30 am in Lewisville, Texas, and found many places that wanted you to do long-term stays. When we saw the Best Western Plus, and noticed it was ranked number one on Tripadvisor for Lewisville, we were heading there! This was the nicest place we've ever stayed for the price. They had a choice of pillows, bottled water for you, and the room was as clean as can be. We've already said if we head to Galveston for another cruise, there is no doubt that this will be our stopping point.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashken5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2012

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write a review. We are delighted you enjoyed our room and amenities. We do offer amenities that most limited service hotels do not offer, like a free bottle of water with snack, and a pillow menu for our guests. We want to make sure each guest receive the best value for their money. We await your next visit to Lewisville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

This hotel was an oasis of comfort after spending a day on planes and cars. Location was excellent with lots of eating options nearby. However, the staff was great from check-in to check-out. Everyone was very friendly. Rooms were very good. Lobby was inviting and the breakfast area was very comfortable with many good options.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HARRY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2012

We appreciate your feedback about our property. We are overjoyed to see you found our hotel “an oasis of comfort”. The hotel just renovated the lobby and corridors with a fresh new look. Our entire staff understands that most of our guests are traveling and need to have a relaxing environment. Our staff strives to ensure the very best service to each and every guest. Please come and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Great staff! Rarely have I ever known the names of hotel staff but everyone was so friendly that it was easy to remember them! Excellent job Kimberly, Chris, Jose & Charlene!
Rooms were clean, nice sized flat panel TVs (especially in the breakfast area). Nice front lobby. Used the business center and worked great! Mall and several restaurants are nearby.
Everything was clean and well taken care of. First night there was a small bag with water and a couple small snacks on the desk. What a nice touch!
Did I mention they have a pillow MENU!?! You can choose from a variety of pillows. Some are in the room, a three other choices are available at front desk. Used the feather pillow and loved it!
They provided a special shuttle service that was amazing and was very helpful to get around!!
Arranged a taxi for me to get to DFW and it was one of the best taxi experiences I have had...very fast & friendly!
Good work everyone...it shows!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank starry119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisPatel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2012

WOW! Thanks for the complimentary words. We are very pleased that you found our service to be above expectations. Furthermore, you even mention our staff by name that makes us know that we did a job well done. We are glad you liked our newly renovated lobby and well appointed rooms with large 42inch flat screen TVs. We are happy you tried our pillow menu. We have a pillow menu to ensure our guest have optimal comfort. Our shuttle service is provided for selective groups and corporate accounts. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to write this review and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews