We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful service-exceeded my expectations!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 5, 2009

I had my wedding at the Hilton in July 2009. Hilda and the HGI staff were fantastic! All of my requests were met and I was constantly asked how my stay could be better. The staff was attentive and really made me and my guests feel welcome and special. I would highly recommend this beautiful and convenient location to anyone wishing to plan an event or even just stay a night at this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AGuerrero718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2015

Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback!

We will be sharing your feedback with the team and want to thank you for your loyalty and business.

I would love the opportunity to meet next time you’re in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (581)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

567 - 573 of 581 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2009

My daughters wedding reception was in the ballroom. Everything was superb! The food was great and the service was excellent. A BIG THANK YOU to your Catering person, Hilda. We made several last minute changes and she made everything work just the way we wanted. I highly recommend the Hilton Garden Inn in Lewisville!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DallasLove2fly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2015

Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback!

We will be sharing your feedback with the team and want to thank you for your loyalty and business.

I would love the opportunity to meet next time you’re in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2009

If you are looking for a five star venue for your event the Hilton Garden Inn in Lewisville is the place. The Catering Manager and staff are wonderful to work with and give 110% to make sure every detail big and small was perfect! Thank you for creating such a wonderful environment for us and our guest!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akfowens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2015

Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback!

We will be sharing your feedback with the team and want to thank you for your loyalty and business.

I would love the opportunity to meet next time you’re in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2009

We had my daughters wedding reception at the Hilton Garden Inn Lewisville, it was the best ever. The staff especially the Catering Manager Hilda was great, she made sure that everything we needed was taken care of and worked with me for months to make sure that my daughter got the wedding of her dreams. They also handled a large out of town group for us and everyone said the accomodations were great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is having an event or just needs a great place to stay overnight.

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimley58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2015

Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback!

We will be sharing your feedback with the team and want to thank you for your loyalty and business.

I would love the opportunity to meet next time you’re in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2009

the catering and setup manager was extremely rude!!! went to a wedding and the room setup manager showed anger to the guests. I would not recommend it

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Service
Thank jennifer1801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2015

Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback! I apologize for the falling short with our catering department.

We will be sharing your feedback with the team and want to thank you for your loyalty and business.

I would love the opportunity to meet next time you’re in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2009

The rooms have bed bugs. After one night beg bugs bites were all over my body. My trip was awful because of my body itching from the bed bugs at this hotel. STAY AWAY!!!!!!!! ESPECIALLY IF YOU HAVE SENSITIVE SKIN AND CHILDREN.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NEWLIFE4019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2015

We are disappointed to hear of your experience at our hotel and appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. The problems you mentioned were brought to the attention of our housekeeping department and have been addressed. While the lack of service you experienced is unusual and not the standard of our hotel, there is no excuse for it. We are sorry for the inconvenience and annoyance this incident caused.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2008

New hotel and clean rooms. Very friendly and attentive staff. Good location close to shops and the highway. The breakfast buffet was great. A good selection of food and not too expensive ($10 but I think that the hotel also offers a room rate with breakfast included that is cheaper).

Stayed: October 2008
1  Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2015

Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback!

We will be sharing your feedback with the team and want to thank you for your loyalty and business.

I would love the opportunity to meet next time you’re in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Lewisville
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Lewisville
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville

Address: 785 State Highway 121 Byp, Lewisville, TX 75067-8175
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Lewisville
#3 Family Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range: $88 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax in one of 165 guest rooms, suites and accessible rooms and sleep deep in a Garden Sleep System® bed. All rooms are equipped with a 32-inch flat-screen TV, a spacious work desk, an ergonomic chair, and a hospitality center featuring a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker with Starbucks coffee. Start each morning with a cooked-to-order breakfast. Join us again for dinner at the Great American Grill®. Buy snacks or TV dinners from the Pavilion Pantry®. Unwind with a workout in the fitness center, or a dip in the swimming pool. Catch up with friends and colleagues over a beer or cocktail at our cozy Pavilion Lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville Hotel Lewisville
Hilton Garden Inn Lewisville
Hilton Lewisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing