We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Lewisville
Nearby Hotels
$139
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$84
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$91
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveler rating
45
27
19
7
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
27
19
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel calledvista ridge mallwafflesnice showershower pressuregreat place to staybiscuits and gravystayed for nightslove fieldfree wifishort staybed was comfortablefront desk staffcountry innone night stayindoor poolother hotels
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 108 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2012

This Comfort Inn sits with multiple other hotels around a shopping mall. The problem is that there is no signage or street lights to find the road to get to it...we could see the hotel but tried three different streets before finding it. Once we were inside, we found a clean, fairly new hotel with good breakfast and nice room.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karencarlet1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2011

Super comfy beds...that's the best part. But this hotel lacks helpful service and you may even get a few dirty looks! The pool is freezing and the hot tub is lukewarm...and the staff will do nothing about it. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms, and our toilet was broken and ran the entire length if our three night stay. The help gets very agitated if you stay in your room a few minutes past when they want to clean it & one lady even rolled her eyes at us when we told her we would be a few minutes more. It was also very loud and needs sound-proofing desperately for a good night's sleep!

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KERtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2011

skip the hot breakfast. the runny eggs and crappy meats. go healthy. bathrooms are clean. tv has in HD. hbo and hbo HD. why have hd hbo and regular hbo? beds are soft. wifi is weak. the pool is 4 ft deep, but they need a 30 foot pole? My stay had some families staying with little kids. those kids were running up and down the halls into late at night. a hotel is not chuck e cheeses. soundproofing is minimal. you can hear couples going at it if you are on the lower floors and on the same floor. you can also hear your neighbors also using the bathroom, taking a shower, watching tv, or yelling on the phone. fridge will get items cold if you left it over 12 hours. close to dining spots especially red nex.

Room Tip: pick a room on the third floor and end of the hallway for some quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redtouren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

We stayed here for 5 days, whilst visiting friends in the Lewisville area. The hotel was clean, staff friendly and the breakfast had a good range of items to choose from.
Although the hotel was slightly dated, this did not in anyway detract from an enjoyable stay. The hotel is conveniently located for DFW, I-35 and TX 121 and of course, Vista Ridge Mall. All in all a great hotel with helpful and considerate staff. Will stay again when in the Lewisville Area.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toblerone92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2011

I've stayed at this hotel many times, including this past weekend. It is hard to find, but worth the trouble.

The rooms are spacious (sleep 6 comfortably), has a decent indoor pool, and is adjacent to a large shopping mall. It doesn't have a restaurant, but there are many nearby.

I stayed using hotel points and feel the number required make this hotel a bargain.

On the downside, this hotel has been around for at least 8 years. It is beginning to show its age. Hopefully, they will restore it to its former glory soon.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steverk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews