We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Room Great Price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites - Lewisville
Ranked #14 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Reviewed July 15, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank bluerod42
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (230)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

155 - 161 of 230 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dwayne and Chau... A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Very nice and comfy beds. Staff was very friendly and helpful in assisting me with finding places because I am from longview tx and I did not know my way around next time I'm in lewisville I will most definitely stay here at this location

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Timikka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank cathye71
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Many of my family members, myself included, chose this hotel for it's location as we needed to come together for a funeral. With all the pain we were going through, the staff made our stay very pleasant. They have great rates, and really take care of people who stay, going the extra mile to make us feel welcome! Clean, neat, and comfy beds!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keriann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

I am currently staying at this hotel thru tomorrow and have been here for 6 nights. I researched the reviews before staying since I normally stay at the hotels near the Vista Ridge mall area. The reviews were very mixed but I decided to give them a shot. I have been very pleased with my stay. The rooms were clean, cleaning staff very nice, front desk very helpful, breakfast is fine and the pool area has been available with little to no one even in it. There is a fridge in the room and a microwave in the kitchen area for you to use. Free internet access. I really don't know what else a guest needs during a hotel stay....I have to come back to Lewisville 3 more times within the next couple of months, so hopefully I will be staying at this hotel. The only negative that I have about it was that I needed to stay an extra night that was not included in my original booking and although they did accommodate and let stay in the same room an extra night...they charged me way more than the booking site I used. I do feel that for my length of stay they could have given me the same rate to keep a loyal customer. I will shop around for my rates for my next visits to Lewisville and hopefully this hotel will be able to give me a great one.

Room Tip: a little difficult trying to get to hotel from opposite side of I35 but once you figure it out, all...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisaellen68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
3.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Lewisville
Comfort Suites Lewisville
#15 of 23 in Lewisville
101 reviews
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
3.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Lewisville
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
3.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites - Lewisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites - Lewisville

Address: 885 S Stemmons Fwy, I-35 and Fox Ave, Lewisville, TX 75067-5351
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Price Range: $76 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites - Lewisville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites - Lewisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Dallas Lewisville Hotel Lewisville
Hampton Inn Lewisville
Lewisville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing