We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value, Large Studios”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Value, Large Studios”
Reviewed July 17, 2014

I travel often to Dallas Forth worth area and occasionally stay here. The rooms were clean and the staff was happy. I would recommend this hotel.
The outdoor pool was nice and warm and I got to play a pick up basketball game with few other guests :)

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abdel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

413 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    186
    101
    52
    33
    41
See reviews for
180
51
18
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cypress, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 16, 2014

This Homewood Suites has the friendliest and helpful Staff. Upon our arrival, James greeted us and made us feel welcomed. Great selection to select for breakfast. Rooms are meticulously cleaned by Monica. I highly recommend this Homewood Suites.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Al P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed July 3, 2014

Staff was very helpful!!They go above and beyond to make you feel right at home!There was alot of variety during breakfast and dinner!Beds are extremely comfortable I will definetly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 100jaimew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, Texas, USA
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed June 28, 2014 via mobile

I cannot say enough about the staff from front desk to housekeeping, all were very nice and super helpful. James was especially accommodating on a couple of occasions, even having kitchen bring a couple of plates out well after evening food service was over. Room was in good shape. Beds normal comfort level for hotel. Full size refrigerator/freezer which was nice. Food is average hotel food; they have full breakfast and offer food in the evening during the week. Has great pool area with a hot tub and basketball court. Also has a grill and large overhang to get out of the sun while the kids play in the water. A property I would absolutely return to!!!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Becky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 26, 2014

My experience at the Lewisville Homewood Suites was great. The staff, especially the evening front desk staff, was very professional and courteous. The room was always clean, the pool was enjoyable. Overall a great experience. I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Adam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2014

this is an older hotel that is becoming rundown and in need of major repair. elevator buttons, torn carpet, lack of front desk staff, and even TVs that are not set to the correct time...and can't be set...reports to the manager go unheeded.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kenneth L. T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 20, 2014

My family of five plus dog had a great week here. The hospitality of the staff was superior and building was very secure. If you are in this area and need an extended hotel, look no further. Very clean and up to date. Close to food and shopping.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Keith T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
0.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville

Property: Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville
Address: 700 Hebron Pkwy, Lewisville, TX 75057-5000
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Lewisville
#7 Family Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just off Interstate 35 and only 10 minutes from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport, Homewood Suites by Hilton® Dallas-Lewisville offers a Texas welcome in the bustling city. Spacious suites at Homewood Suites by Hilton® Dallas-Lewisville come with a variety of options, in one- and two-bedroom sizes. Living areas are light and airy, and granite counters in the bathroom add a touch of elegance. Indulge in an extra 10 minutes’ rest in a king- or queen-sized bed, knowing that your full hot breakfast is included every morning.A full kitchen at Homewood Suites by Hilton® Dallas-Lewisville is exactly that—a full-sized refrigerator, twin burner stove, microwave oven, coffeemaker and dishwasher. Stock up on your favorites from our 24-hour Suite Shop, or call us in advance and your groceries will be in your suite when you arrive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville Hotel Lewisville
Homewood Suites Lewisville
Homewood Lewisville
Lewisville Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing