We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Family friendly, clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Wichita, United States
1 review
“Family friendly, clean”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Great place for a family to stay. Our boys enjoyed playing basketball on the bball court outside and I enjoyed having a separate bedroom for the "parents" in the suite. Very clean...very friendly staff.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Paige R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSLewisville, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Greetings,

Thank you for sharing your great experience in Homewood Suites Lewisville, TX. Again, thank you and look forward to see you in near future.
Sal-
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

407 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    184
    100
    52
    33
    38
See reviews for
176
51
18
130
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
lewisville, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 20, 2014

The hotel is in the middle of remodeling as of March 2014, and it needs remodeling. The room we stayed had toilet stains, paint and varnish smell, a broken door, and construction clutter in front of the room.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSLewisville, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We are happy you choose the Homewood Suite-Lewisville. Please accept my apology that your stay did not go as planned and for the renovation and remodeling of the property. Also, I apologize for the condition of your guest suite.

We would appreciate you allowing us another opportunity. Please let me know how I may be of assistance in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Sal,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monrovia, California, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2014

First off the staff and I mean ALL of the staff was excellent. Foods offered for breakfast and dinner were pretty tastey and enjoyable. I will definetly stay here again when in the area...I highly recommend this establishment.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank X5781OImarkw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSLewisville, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Greetings,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to hear that, you enjoyed your stay in Homewood Suites in Lewisville, TX.
Sal-
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 28, 2014

I arrived mid morning to check in, my room was being prepared and would be ready by mid afternoon. Perfect! By the time I got off work and to my room, everything was ready for me. Had a pleasant stay. No problems!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSLewisville, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Greetings,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to hear that, you enjoyed your stay in Homewood Suites in Lewisville, TX.
Sal-
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abilene, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2014

I arrived mid evening for a quick overnight business meeting, and the desk clerk was very professional and prompt. He directed me to the easiest access point for my suite and the suite was clean and well equipped. Very convenient location; near the airport and the location of my visit.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Rodney O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSLewisville, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Greetings,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to hear that, you enjoyed your stay in Homewood Suites in Lewisville, TX.
Sal-
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewisville, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 9, 2014

One can not have a better experience than what we received at Homewood Suites. The relaxing atmosphere helped us to forget about the cares and concerns outside and to sink deeply into the experience and comfort offered there. Hats off to Homewood Suites for a truly enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Floyd F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSLewisville, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Greetings,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to hear that, you enjoyed your stay in Homewood Suites in Lewisville, TX.
Sal-
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Doesn't appear updated since 1980's, strong smoke odor, peeling wall paper, mildewed bathrooms, torn draperies, stained carpet, heat/air not working properly. Would recommend staying at another updated hotel in same area.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kristin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HWSLewisville, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Greetings,

Thank you for choosing Homewood Suites-Lewisville for your most recent stay and for taking the time to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the condition of your guest suite. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you if your travels bring you back to the area.

We hope to see you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Lewisville
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Lewisville
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville

Property: Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville
Address: 700 Hebron Pkwy, Lewisville, TX 75057-5000
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Lewisville
#7 Family Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just off Interstate 35 and only 10 minutes from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport, Homewood Suites by Hilton® Dallas-Lewisville offers a Texas welcome in the bustling city. Spacious suites at Homewood Suites by Hilton® Dallas-Lewisville come with a variety of options, in one- and two-bedroom sizes. Living areas are light and airy, and granite counters in the bathroom add a touch of elegance. Indulge in an extra 10 minutes’ rest in a king- or queen-sized bed, knowing that your full hot breakfast is included every morning.A full kitchen at Homewood Suites by Hilton® Dallas-Lewisville is exactly that—a full-sized refrigerator, twin burner stove, microwave oven, coffeemaker and dishwasher. Stock up on your favorites from our 24-hour Suite Shop, or call us in advance and your groceries will be in your suite when you arrive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Dallas/Lewisville Hotel Lewisville
Homewood Suites Lewisville
Homewood Lewisville
Lewisville Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing