We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip to lareo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Laredo
Ranked #21 of 38 Hotels in Laredo
Reviewed April 23, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jose C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

144 - 150 of 206 reviews

Reviewed April 16, 2013

The room had a weird funky smell. No fan in the bathroom. Lighting is poor. This is our second stay here in 2 weeks. The WIFI wasn't working 2 weeks ago and is still not working. HBO is not working. When I called the desk to ask for info and help with these things, I was told...."oh, the WIFI is working and HBO is working."
That's all.....no follow up ....nothing.
This used to be a good motel. Now...not so much.
We won't be staying here again AND my husband's company will be told NOT to recommend this shoddy place.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Patsy C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Staying in Laredo for a few months on business and tried other hotels which did not work out. Am happy I found this one. Rooms are large and clean enough, ac works, beds are really comfortable, pool is clean, plenty of hot water and about as safe as you are going to get in this area. The internet does not always work great, but when you report it they fix it fairly quick.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lhcaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert X
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rickey H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Laredo hotels
2.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Laredo Inn & Suites
1.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Laredo
Red Roof Inn Laredo
#9 of 38 in Laredo
326 reviews
7.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Laredo - I-83 South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Laredo
0.4 mi away
Family Garden Inn
Family Garden Inn
#8 of 38 in Laredo
178 reviews
2.8 mi away
Laredo Executive Inn
Laredo Executive Inn
#29 of 38 in Laredo
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Laredo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Laredo

Address: 7060 San Bernardo Ave, Laredo, TX 78041-2219
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Laredo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 38 Hotels in Laredo
Price Range: $64 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Laredo 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rise and shine minutes from the Mexican border at Days Inn & Suites Laredo. Centrally located off Interstate 35, our pet-friendly Laredo, Texas, hotel near Laredo International Airport offers comfort and convenience whether you are traveling for business or pleasure. Start each morning with free Daybreak hot breakfast and use free high-speed Internet access to plan your day. Make the most of your down time with a swim in our outdoor pool or a workout in our fitness center. Have some fun cooking out on our poolside grills or let loose in our game room. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Laredo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laredo Days Inn
Days Inn Laredo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing