We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$93
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Laredo - I-83 South(Laredo)(Great Value!)
$59
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Laredo(Laredo)(Great Value!)
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$106
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveler rating
150
33
5
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
150
33
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsweight machineindoor poolfront deskclean propertygreat hotelcomfortable bedmakes you feelother hotelssecurity guardnice clean roomsquick tripfitness roomhot breakfastparking lot isthe breakfast areaeasy accessdefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 191 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2017

This hotel was excellent in cleanliness and friendliness, even though they were completely full due to Hurricane Harvey. My husband and I would definitely stay here again even if it was not as hurricane evacuees.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 104patsym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017

Desk clerks Sylvia and Joe went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. They had some things we had forgotten in the room when we checked out ready for us when we returned from Mexico. They were very caring and accommodating.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Very Convenient location on oh 35. Very comfortable bed and pillows, very good breakfast. This hotel provided a great value for the money. I would recommend this to anyone needing an affordable place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank constancej869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017

Was a pleasant stay. Needed the hotel to evacuate from corpus to leave for the hurricane. The staff was always helpful and polite. Id go to this hotel again if given the chance, i always prefer best western since im a rewards member.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ronaldjeromek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017

Whenever I travel to Laredo I always look forward to staying at the Best Western Plus Hotel on Sta Ursula Street. I enjoy their service and always make me feel welcome. The employees are very friendly. I will continue to stay at this Best Western Plus Laredo, Texas

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rosao568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews