We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superior Hospitality & Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport
Ranked #2 of 38 Hotels in Laredo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Over the years we have traveled to various cities throughout the US for work-leisure & this hotel is by far the best we have ever stayed in. The front desk, staff, cleanliness & overall appearance made our stay one of the best we have ever had. I am a very particular person & do not like to stay just anywhere. I appreciate a very well managed hotel & staff & that was exceeded far more than I had expected. Please compliment & give a raise to whoever manages this hotel because we are so grateful for such a wonderful stay. Too often hotels are not the best experience for us but this one deserves a very high rating. Thank you so much!!

Room Tip: The room with the king size bed is awesome. Very spacious & comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (294)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

203 - 209 of 294 reviews

Reviewed February 18, 2014

We have been driving to Mexico for six years - with dogs - and have stayed here each time. This LQ is always busy and there's a reason ..it is a pleasure to stay here. The staff is courteous and seem to go out of their way to make things run well. The dining room is outstanding - we were there before Christmas and it was all decorated. The gentleman who supervises the dining room (cannot remember his name) takes great pride in their service and quality. Our room was again lovely; spacious, clean and superbly maintained. I actually asked the man at the front desk how they keep it so nice and he said "the owner" comes through once a month and replaces anything that looks worn, checks the maintenance, and makes sure everything is like new. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: There are two LQ's in Laredo. This is the one on Bob Bullock Loop
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mombocita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

Outstanding service, very good in the request for items that were needed. The food was very good the staff front desk, the cooks for breakfast and room cleaning personnel very understanding and helpful. Thank You. Jr P.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
Thank Jr P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Laredo, Texas
1
Reviewed February 9, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Edinburg, Texas
1
Reviewed February 6, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Our son got a job in Laredo TX. We loaded up and headed down there. We went to this LaQuinta to stay for a few days. They didn't have any openings for the weekend. We went over to the other hotel but didn't like it at all. So we returned to this great looking hotel. The inside looked great. But the young lady working the desk was very sweet. We got our room for the night and was told about the social hour that evening. Had a fantastic stay. I kept bugging the ladies at the desk. Ask all kinds of questions about the city and things to do. The room was excellent. The atmosphere was great. But most of all I want to thank Magali and Dalia for all their help and kindness. Their help us tremendous. I would most definitely stay at this LaQuinta again. Thanks a million.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Thank Elroy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank KGTZ88
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Laredo hotels
4.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Laredo Inn & Suites
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Laredo
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Laredo at Mall del Norte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Laredo
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Laredo-Event Center Area
5.6 mi away
La Posada Hotel
La Posada Hotel
#17 of 38 in Laredo
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport

Address: 7220 Bob Bullock Loop, Laredo, TX 78041-2058
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Laredo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Laredo
#3 Business Hotel in Laredo
#4 Romantic Hotel in Laredo
Price Range: $88 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Laredo Hotel Laredo
La Quinta Laredo
Laredo La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing