We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feels like family atmosphere”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #3 of 343 Restaurants in Laredo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Description: Legendary Food, Legendary Service
Restaurant details
Description: Legendary Food, Legendary Service
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Feels like family atmosphere”
Reviewed August 28, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I enjoyed everything from start to finish. The rolls are hot and soft. The entree was hot and on time and awesome. Our wait staff was friendly and helpful. Love it. Going back today and its only been a week.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Truckercj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    30
    10
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Laredo, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“nothing better that i could find!”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

the food was unreal! great everything was perfect. and my wife wants to make sure i say how good the bread was ,, i will eat here more often like in a day or two! just great folks and great service cant say anything bad!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great steaks”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Loved the steaks and potatoes. Fine salad.
occasionally noisy and crowded on weekends.
Easy parking.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laredo, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“No Bouncers needed in this Roadhouse”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Service is great the wait isn't too long but a fantastic place to dine especially if its your birthbay (here comes the saddle). The people here are very good at getting the orders correct and are very attentive if your running low on drinks, bread, or something else. The food is excellent and is the perfect place to take the spouse or girl/boyfriend on that one special date. Highly recommended! Enough parking not problem there! Enjoy!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Giovanni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laredo, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Great”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Love the food. We go all the time. People are great. We have gone there for several family gatherings. Usually 25-30 people and even though we were a big party they got all the orders correct. Al the food came out at the same time. We have been to other places that the get everything mixed up with a bigorder or they forget to bring out someones meal...not here. They do great. Plus the waitreses line dance which my kids love. Great music...great food.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mommy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing