We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Lakeway
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lakeway Resort and Spa(Lakeway)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa(Austin)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Granduca Austin(Austin)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveler rating
301
110
24
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
301
110
24
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake travishill countrycomplimentary breakfastbee cavelakeway areawould definitely stay here againroom was cleansmall poolc unitthird floorfresh fruitexcellent locationwafflesnice hoteleach morningeasy accessgreat place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
311 - 316 of 446 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2014

great stay, quiet lake area. good quality hotel for the price. perfect for passing through, like staying at moms :D easy go breakfast, food places all around and local entertainment. good for families!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

I have visited here this time i was here for 3 days then away and back for 2 then away and back again for 1 night... busy trip.
This hotel is always friendly and excellent service from the checkin until check out.
Its nice to know that you wil get a clean comfortable room and friendly service .
would alwyas recomend this hotel when in this area...

Room Tip: all rooms i have had are good.... maybe a ground floor room if you dont want to use the lifts often
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank THE_SHEV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

I will be staying there again next week and every other chance I get. The staff were very accomodating and helpful. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was outstanding. Free WiFi and internet were very nice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ralph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

This is a fairly new hotel and quiet even though on just off a busy highway. It is well set up for working, and if you are a Hilton Honors member, the WIFI is free. Pretty good breakfast (although I do not like steak in my eggs) and everything is clean and bright. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Enjoyed the two night stay .The staff was friendly and helpful . The construction in back somewhat diminishes the beautiful hill country view however . The complimentary breakfast was fresh and had several tasty items. Overall I would recommend the hotel and will most likely return ..

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews