We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
A lover's walk.

My wife and plus our bassett hound, Shirley take a walk here. We enjoy the quietness, calm breezes... read more

Reviewed May 23, 2016
Juan S
,
Tyler, Texas
via mobile
Quietest Place in Town

There is an awesome track! Everyone is friendly, but keeps to themselves. There are 2 age... read more

Reviewed April 23, 2016
KayDarlene
,
La Feria, Texas
via mobile
Read all 4 reviews
  
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
3
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
3
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed January 31, 2017

Nice park to walk. Approximately 1.5 miles of trails around ponds. Some wild life it you are looking.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2016 via mobile

My wife and plus our bassett hound, Shirley take a walk here. We enjoy the quietness, calm breezes, and the lake experience. This a great get away for walks. The park is somewhat outside La Feria. Get some directions you'll love it.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Juan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2016 via mobile

There is an awesome track! Everyone is friendly, but keeps to themselves. There are 2 age appropriate playgrounds. There is a gorgeous lake where you can feed the ducks & the turtles. It's a great place to go & relax :)

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank KayDarlene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.