We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hilton Garden Inn Killeen” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Killeen

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Killeen
Ranked #8 of 33 Hotels in Killeen
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Hilton Garden Inn Killeen”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

This is one of the best Hotels I have stayed in. The hotel accommodation is pretty much the same as most but the staff were amazing and so very accommodating. We only ate breakfasts but they were above and beyond the usual cerea and pastries.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    145
    65
    32
    21
    13
See reviews for
60
26
16
153
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Killeen, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

I had a wonderful stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Killeen TX. I would recommond this hotel for any type of trip. The staff was very nice and professinal. My room was extremely clean and comfortable. (Great bathroom lighting)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shreveport, Louisiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

The comfort and convenience of this hotel was nice and would have almost been perfect except that they DON'T have free breakfast (at all) like every other hotel in the area. That alone makes me want to stay elsewhere next time we're in town. If that isn't important to you, you can have a very nice stay otherwise.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank AmmoYankee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

This is my second stay at this hotel...the entire staff is always top notch. The rooms are clean, the parking is plenty and safe, the free breakfast is incredible. You get made to order breakfast... not just stale sweet rolls and cereal. If you are in the area and need a place to stay...look no further.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank STUNTS4FILM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

Great for business travel! Beautiful hotel with nice clean rooms. I was greeted in the lobby with three types of spa water, cookies, and a smile from behind the desk. Around the hotel are many restaurants that you can convenintly cross the parking lot and get to. I did not have to get in my car to go anywhere for a meal. A home away from home.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIKilleen, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Killeen, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn as your choice for your lodging needs. I am elated to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. Please let me know if there is anything that I can do to be of further assistance to you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killeen, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

Large bug found in room between sheets, was bitten several times. Staff made effort to accomdate i.e. switched rooms,reimbursement or 10K HH points. Simply was not what I or my staff were accoustomed too from this caliber hotel/brand. If you decide to stay, good luck!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
3 Thank Bobby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIKilleen, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Killeen, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
I want to apologize for the unfortunate experience that you had at our hotel. The health and safety of our guests is of the utmost importance and is always a focal point of our operations in order to continue providing our guests with a great experience. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and will work to make sure the problem is addressed.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centerview, MO, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

I am deploying to Afghanistan and wanted to get off post for the weekend, this was perfect, I did think the bar would be a little more than it was but is was close to everything and the staff was more than accomodating! The hotel was very clean and my room was perfect!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Killeen hotels
0.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Killeen
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Killeen-Fort Hood Area
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Killeen
Courtyard Killeen
#2 of 33 in Killeen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Killeen
Hampton Inn Killeen
#7 of 33 in Killeen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 202 reviews
1.7 mi away
Residence Inn Killeen
Residence Inn Killeen
#5 of 33 in Killeen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Killeen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Killeen

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Killeen
Address: 2704 O W Curry Dr, Killeen, TX 76542-2600
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Killeen
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Killeen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Killeen 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located in the heart of Killeen, off Highway 190, the Hilton Garden Inn Killeen hotel offers year-round entertainment only a short distance away. Walk to Restaurant Row or explore the fascinating antique stores in the beautiful town of Salado. Killeen Conference Center, Killeen Mall and Fort Hood are also within just a few miles from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Killeen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Killeen Hotel Killeen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing