We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Killeen Fort Hood
Nearby Hotels
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Killeen(Killeen)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Killeen(Killeen)
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Killeen)
$52
$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
51
48
43
30
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
48
43
30
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstv channelshousekeeping doesnight stayoatmealcomfortable stayhot breakfastfree breakfastparking lotwalmartgravylinensmotelfreeway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 197 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2014

The lodging had guest hanging outside their rooms smoking and loud talking for several hours after 1am .....

The front desk staff were hanging out smoking in front of the lobby door... The overall feel of the lodging was just a place where you would want to stay... We should have kept moving to the next place but we didn't realize it until it was too late... No refund so. Don't be fooled like we were. This Soldier will not be back to the place ever.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Killeen Fort Hood, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review and tell us about your stay. It is always our mission to ensure every guest has a positive, memorable experience and I am sorry to hear we fell short in this instance. Please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kimberley W, Manager at Days Inn Killeen Fort Hood, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

We came to town to see family hotel staff very nice and rooms very clean. I would have to say over all great hotel and great location in Killeen. Manager was a very nice women who welcomed us at check.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kathy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberley W, Manager at Days Inn Killeen Fort Hood, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2014

This response is a little delayed but i wanted to tell you thank you for staying with us. If you
return to Killeen, Tx we would very much welcome you back with us.

Thank you
Kim Wheeler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Single room was smaller than normal single room. AC was not functioning properly and I had to have maintenance come fix faucets....barely any hot water as whoever installed did so improperly. However, breakfasts were good with a variety every day. Note to Mgmt...don't put Lipton tea in the rooms and better quality tea down at breakfast. Lipton is not good, but I was happy to see a better kind at breakfast.

Room Tip: Get a room away from the street....it was so loud.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberley W, Manager at Days Inn Killeen Fort Hood, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am sorry that you experienced problems during your
stay and thank you for sharing them so that we can work on fixing them. Sorry i don't know
much about tea. I know that we offer the Bigelow flavored teas and lipton regular. If you stay
with us again please talk to me about a tea type that you like and i will see what i can do
about it.

Thank you
Kim Wheeler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Killeen Fort Hood, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews