We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another good stay...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kerrville
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Kerrville
Certificate of Excellence
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
45 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Another good stay...”
Reviewed June 26, 2012

I will keep this one pretty brief, as it was yet another late night. However after a short hold up at the front desk, involving a drunk guy and an inexperienced clerk (HE HANDLED IT PERFECTLY), we got settled. We were slightly disappointed that the beds were full, not queen sized but they were clean and most important comfortable! The breakfast bar was also well prepared and supplied here. The staff was friendly and always had a smile ready.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dragondog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    127
    63
    28
    14
See reviews for
125
100
26
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Slidell, Louisiana, USA
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2012

This hotel has great service as far as the staff, and is very clean. Breakfast is fine too. The beds are comfortable and we would stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank ethelandlucy1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed May 8, 2012

Newer Hotel, great rooms with comfortable beds, the staff was wonderful! I know that you can bring your pets at this location, as a pet owner this is wonderful! The grounds are well kept! I would stay at this location again.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed February 24, 2012

The hotel was old and in need of complete renovation. Also it needed a thorough cleaning. Although the staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating.

We would not stay in this hotel again if it were in it's current condition.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kerrville hotels
2.7 mi away
Inn of the Hills Hotel & Conference Center
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Kerrville
Hampton Inn Kerrville
#1 of 14 in Kerrville
455 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sunday House Inn
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 14 in Kerrville
136 reviews
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Kerrville TX
Super 8 Kerrville TX
#3 of 14 in Kerrville
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Kerrville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kerrville

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Kerrville
Address: 1940 Sidney Baker Street, Kerrville, TX 78028
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Kerrville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Kerrville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kerrville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kerrville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Kerrville
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kerrville Hotel Kerrville
La Quinta Kerrville
La Quinta Hotel Kerrville
Kerrville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing