We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent drinks”
Review of Culver's

Culver's
Ranked #33 of 120 Restaurants in Kerrville
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Takeout
Bojano, Poland
1 review
“excellent drinks”
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Its my mom's choice in Kerrville for hamboorgers and excellent milkshakes -when we whwere there they had a pumpkin drink which was very good I would Advise them to make garlic mayonaise sauce for the fries which is different than ketchup so I cant say its better just a different kind of good, I ate fries with it in Gdynia a nearby place to where i live in PolandThey make tasty milk shakes and good food

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    33
    9
    9
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ingram, Texas, United States
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Sunday lunch”
Reviewed July 22, 2012

This is an excellent place for lunch after church for me and my friend to meet. Central location and great food at a reasonable price. Love the ice cream and Tuna melt! Great seating outside too!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Becky F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerrville, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good home cookin”
Reviewed June 24, 2012

good variety resaonable prices when it's busy you may have to wait a while

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank NanaWhip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McAllen, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great deal and food”
Reviewed June 20, 2012

I ordered the kids meal. Liked the butter burger and the ice cream included. Very good!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank tmunal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Good hamburgers in a CLEAN restaurant”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Family oriented restaurant with a large and VERY CLEAN dining area. The "butter burgers" taste like at home. THey also offer chicken and fish. When in season the Walleye" is excellent. THeir baskets are quite full of food, but they do offer smaller portions. THeir custars ice cream is delicious and there is usually a line in the drive through area to pick up a cone or two.THey have ample parking. I enjoy the good food and wholesome atmosphere of Culvers. I will return again and again.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank TexasLadyJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Culver's also viewed

 

Been to Culver's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing