We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The...”
Review of Days Inn Kerrville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Kerrville
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Kerrville
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Burton S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amit P, Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (375)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Kerrville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

331 - 337 of 375 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Noreen L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amit P, General Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JUNITTA W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jerry P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank KATHLEEN S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

We stayed at this Days Inn for 3 nights November 13 -16, 2012. Our non-smoking room (214) came with a very comfortable king size bed, sofa bed, great shower (plenty of hot water), mini-refrigerator, small microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer and an an older style 27" (CRT) TV. Our room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The furniture was slightly worn and the desk light lampshade was cracked, but the carpet was relatively new. The continental breakfast was very adequate and included make-your-own waffles, assorted pastry, cereal, juice, milk and coffee. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Although we booked for 2 nights, they gave us the same discounted price for the 3rd night. We did not use it, but there is small pool in front of the parking lot. Overall this was a good basic room at a great price.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2013

We appreciate the time you took to write us your feedback. It gives us so much happiness to hear from our guests that they enjoyed their entire stay with us. We aim to give our valued guests an experience close to home, by providing a comfortable and cozy environment to stay in, as well as a reliable and hard working staff to attend to their every need. We hope to be of service to you very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kerrville hotels
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Kerrville TX
Super 8 Kerrville TX
#2 of 14 in Kerrville
528 reviews
2.8 mi away
Inn of the Hills Hotel & Conference Center
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 14 in Kerrville
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Best Western Sunday House Inn
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Kerrville
Hampton Inn Kerrville
#1 of 14 in Kerrville
488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kerrville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kerrville

Address: 2000 Sidney Baker St, Kerrville, TX 78028-2533
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Kerrville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Kerrville
Price Range: $66 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kerrville 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Kerrville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kerrville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing