We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$120
$93
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Super 8 by Wyndham Kerrville TX(Kerrville)(Great Value!)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Sunday House Inn(Kerrville)(Great Value!)
$93
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$42
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trail's End Guest House(Kerrville)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveler rating
92
137
99
40
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
137
99
40
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesroad tripplenty of hot waterice machinehot breakfaststaff was friendlycoffee makerwould stay here againparking lotnice staytexas hill countrytvdeskmicrowavecleanlinessmotorcycle
Filter
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 409 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2012

My non-smoking room was very clean and comfortable. It was a great value. Obviously a low-cost property is going to be basic compared to upscale places. Still, there was a packet of combined shampoo/conditioner, a working mini-fridge, a microwave and a coffee maker (paper cups for the coffee, plastic for water). The ice machine on the first floor worked great. Not fancy, but everything was in good working order.

Walls are a tad thin, but when I was there other guests tried to be considerate. For example, some guys out smoking in front of my room at 5 AM woke me up with their astronomy discussion. Next night I put out the "do not disturb" sign and did not have a repeat of the problem.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fogllama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
javera1961, Revenue Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2012

Thanks for the great review. We're very happy that we were able to meet your needs. Please tell your friends.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

I was in town for business. Got in late and left early. The room was great and at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Greg513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2013

We appreciate the time you took to write us your feedback. We wish only to deliver the highest quality of service to our guests, and with that means our guests should enjoy a peaceful and memorable stay. Thank you for the appreciation you gave with regards to the entire hotel experience per se. We hope to be of service to you again on your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

parking was tight on Saturday, water temp was below average, management told me they don't keep it very hot as it is hard on the pipes, did I fall off a turnip truck?

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank PAMOnion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2013

We are thankful for the time you took to write us your feedback. The points you raised challenged us to do so much more to surpass your great expectations. The comments regarding the inconvenience incurred with regards to the tight parking as well as well as the water temperature will be closely evaluated so that we can make the necessary improvements to cater to the wants and needs of our valued guests. We encourage that you visit us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews