We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
fantastic place

This is a great place for all ages. You can pet the stingrays and feed them. There is a window down... read more

Reviewed March 20, 2019
Debbie T
,
Odessa, Texas
Great for homeschool outings!

Fun and educational. The stingrays are so sweet and tame. If you feed them, they demand your... read more

Reviewed October 2, 2018
Momof13_Jan
,
Seabrook, Texas
Read all 83 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kemah
from $115.00
More Info
Houston CityPASS
41 Reviews
from $62.00
More Info
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveler rating
56
17
8
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
56
17
8
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews feed the stingrays aquarium restaurant small aquarium petting tank purchase food kemah boardwalk all ages lots of fun blast instructions creatures exhibits
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 83 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Fun and educational. The stingrays are so sweet and tame. If you feed them, they demand your attention, like puppies.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Momof13_Jan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

The stingrays are delightful young and old alike. They come up right to you. Food is available to feed them. You might even see some Dolphins! Nice atmosphere at the Kemah Boardwalk. Unique treat right on the water with numerous restaurants nearby. Other activities in a family friendly atmosphere.
Rides for the kids.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018

My wife took our daughter to feed the stingrays and they seemed to enjoy it. The tickets didn't seem like they were crazy. The store did seem a little overpriced. I picked up several things, looked at the price and put them back down. The staff let a person in our group to go back to my wife to get something from her without charging us for a ticket which was appreciated. Most places would be jerks and try to charge you.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Ponderdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018

We fed the Stingrays and were amazed at how friendly they were! They swam up to the edge of the tank and flapped their “wings” over the side. Lots of fun if your budget permits!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Melinda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018

If you have never seen large live stingrays, then this is quite interesting. My grandkids love to feed them! But once you have visited, there is no reason to return.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Sharon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews