We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing”
Review of Days Inn Kemah

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Kemah
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Kemah
Reviewed March 29, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (306)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

267 - 273 of 306 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Crystal J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lashundra A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Hey Guys
I was in Kemah for a Martial Arts workshop at the Kemah Community Center just down the road. Since I am familiar with blunt force trauma and sometimes bloody bodily contact I am somewhat desensicitized by the presence of body fluids and blood....however, I was taken aback by the blood on the skirting on the bed closest to the bathroom. Also, the security lock was ripped out of the wall and there were 2 semi-deflated balloons wishing some poor soul Happy Valentines Day and I love you, hovering around the room like some lost poor soul...other than these things, I enjoyed my stay!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank MELISSA R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JOHN T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Checked in to reserve a two night stay, the second day I was told the room I reserved was already booked by someone else ! They told told me I would have to remove my things and find somewhere else to stay. They lied to me so they could fill a vacancy for 1 night, knowing I reserved a 2 night stay !!! I was livid !!!! Stay away from this place it's nothing but a ripp off !!!
: (

Room Tip: Go the Comfort Suites, it's a little further away, but well worth the stay! : )
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PUNKIN E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kemah
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Kemah (near boardwalk)
1 mi away
Boardwalk Inn
Boardwalk Inn
#1 of 5 in Kemah
620 reviews
2.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook Nasa Kemah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook
4 mi away
Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites
0 mi away
No photo provided
Palace Inn Kemah
#4 of 5 in Kemah
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kemah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kemah

Address: 1413 Highway 146, Kemah, TX 77565-3002 (Formerly Super 8)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Kemah
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Kemah
Price Range: $58 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kemah 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Kemah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hotel Kemah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing