We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wedding stay”
other travelers have booked this property
View of the house from the water.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the house from the water.
View of the water from the large deck Livingroom features wall-mounted television, games, and books.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
View of the house from the water.
View of the water from the large deck
Livingroom features wall-mounted television, games, and books.
Master Bedroom with beautiful waterview from bay windows
Bay windows in Master Bedroom
View of home from the street
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Bunk room features 4 twin beds and TV ready for your game console
Master Bathroom
Full-equipped kitchen
Wheelchair Ramp
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kemah, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Texasbeac...
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wedding stay”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My brother in law rented this place for a place to stay near Kemah for my sons wedding. All I have to say is- absolutely perfect! The pictures do not do this house justice. The entire place was just beautiful, decorated beautifully with extremely comfortable beds. Sitting on the very large deck facing the bay with morning coffee was wonderful. I will be recommending this house very highly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dcuhl1
League City, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So much fun”
Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were vacationing with 4 adults and 4 teenage boys. We had so much fun relaxing in hammocks, playing yard games and kayaking (we brought our own). Also, the view from the porch was just amazing. The house is conveniently located near Kemah and Galveston. We went to Galveston to each lunch, but hurried back to the house. It was very clean and organized.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2016
Thank you so much for staying at our home and taking the time to write such a nice review. We're so glad you all had a great time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MollyB133...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“This is a nice and clean bay view beach house”
Reviewed July 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This house is very clean and nicely decorated. We were able to take our 2 little dogs, which made this house appropriate for us. With 2 teenagers, I believe we'll stay on the beach next time. This house is located on the bay. It is also close to Kemah. It's about a 30 minute drive into Galveston. It will be really nice when they build a fishing pier in the fall, giving this location an extra appeal. Overall, a nice beach house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2016
Thank you so much Angela! Yes we are looking forward to the pier as well! Great fishing right here! Thank you for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing