We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hiden treasure! ”
Review of Sea Siam

Sea Siam
Ranked #7 of 133 Restaurants in Keller
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
1 review
“Great hiden treasure! ”
Reviewed November 25, 2013 via mobile

The food is great and the people is very friendly. The best option is to get it and take it home! Unfortunately, delivery is not available as for now hopefully that'll change in the near future.

Helpful?
Thank Erick Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    21
    7
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
290 reviews
183 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Great Thai In The Metroplex”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

This was highly recommended by coworkers. We were not disappointed.

Fresh food. Right sized portions for both the lunch and dinner combos. Friendly husband and wife duo.

If you like Asian, you will like Sea Siam. We will be back.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TheTangoFox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Authentic Thai Cooking”
Reviewed October 14, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Friendly staff and very authentic home cooking.

Go for the basil chicken with fried egg on top! Lunch time specials include soup and salad for under 10 bucks! Can't go wrong with this place.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank DFWWorldTraveler2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Was Ok”
Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

Was my first time here.Was average Thai food to me.
I've have better.
I had the pad Thai and the noodle were stir fried too long and they were short and broken.

Helpful?
Thank LTDoan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, TX
Level Contributor
109 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Nice Find!”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

We were feeling the "Dog Days of Summer" and with Texas temps over 100 degrees opted to try a new restaurant rather than grill outside. Glad we did as we found this new Thai restaurant.

The decor had those warm tones of Tuscan yellow, cool brown and warm rust red.
Tanya was our wait person and she was very pleasant, helpful and we had great service.

We had Egg Rolls for a starter and they were the best I have tasted - hot & crisp. I had the Basil Leaves with chicken and rice. They had referenced on a scale of 1-5 the Thai sauce normally is a # 2 and my food did have a 'kick' to it.

I noticed a balance of families and couples.
They allow a BYO which is nice (and we did).
I would return again.
~~ Great food, great service and great value!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KayJazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sea Siam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing