We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome WINGS” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wild WIng Cafe

Wild WIng Cafe
Ranked #248 of 529 Restaurants in Katy
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Jefferson, Georgia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesome WINGS”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2012

My husband and i went here with a friend once and we tried a sampler tray of wings.. there were some we didnt like and others we loved. Im a stickler for fried pickels and i have to say the HAVE THE BEST!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank animals_r_my_world
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    12
    6
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Katy, Texas
Level Contributor
67 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“good but slipping”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2012

The food was great now only good in the past three months things are changing for the worse the service is always good prices fair but its slipping

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank unclericky121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome wings”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2012

Good food, reasonable prices.  Try the Hot Shots.  Gets a little too smoke filled sometimes.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sharkman21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandefjord, Norway
Level Contributor
398 reviews
199 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 192 helpful votes
“All of a sudden I just love hot wings..”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2012

Great place. The hot wings were great, and so was dessert. They had a good selection of beer, and friendly service. And the prices were early reasonable! Will come back! Great atmosphere.

  • Visited August 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Vestfoldgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cypress, Texas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Enormous variety of wings”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2012

Every flavor and heat rating imaginable. Great boneless wings as well. Fun, casual atmosphere and friendly staff.

Helpful?
1 Thank KristanAnne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wild WIng Cafe also viewed

Katy, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Katy, Texas Gulf Coast
Katy, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Wild WIng Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing