We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites at Katy Mills
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveler rating
93
30
13
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
30
13
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesfront deskchoice hotelsthird floorbeautiful roomseparate sitting areaone night staynice sizespent two nightswould stay here againnice hotelsafe areaconvenient locationthe breakfast areaparking lotwalmartfreeway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 145 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Apparently drinking beer and yelling in the lobby while standing next to the night manager at 1:30 am on a Sunday morning is acceptable in this motel. In the room next to us there was another party going on. When we called the front desk at 1:45 am on Sunday morning to complain, we were told that the guests next door were paying customers and we were reminded that it was Saturday night and people party on Saturday night.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AKA418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

-Hotel was quiet
-Rooms were spacious, beds very comfortable. Except pull out sofa sleeper was not comfortable.
-Location was perfect. Close to mall, movie theatre and restaurants
-Was hesistant because it was purchased on Hotwire but was glad I did. Very satisfied
-Pool was great for family fun. Hot tub was good too.

Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Txchika00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We stayed here on a trip from Houston to Austin. Clean and comfortable rooms, great location for Food outlets and a free hot breakfast.
Staff very polite and helpfull. If you go on a Saturday try the afternoon beer tasting at the No Label Brewery just acrsss the freeway. All in all good value.

Room Tip: We asked for a rear room, facing a mall but very quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IndianJonny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the comfort suites for 3 days while visiting friends. The hotel is near Katy Mills Mall which is some of the best outlet shopping. It's also right off I-10 and near the Westpark tollway for quick access to downtown Houston and attractions all around the belt ways. The hotel itself was clean and quiet. The staff was courteous and helpful. The continental breakfast each morning was the best I've ever had in a similar type hotel/motel. I HIGHLY recommend!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cortland R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews