We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Jourdanton La Quinta”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jourdanton
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Jourdanton
san antonio, United States
1 review
“Jourdanton La Quinta”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2014

Having been in many La Quinta hotels, I must say, this is the number one on my list. After traveling all over the state on Texas, this new hotel accommodations are second to none. The breakfast ( beginning at 0300 hrs for the oil field workers) was over the top, with food and service Thanks

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaunak P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jourdanton, responded to this review, April 28, 2014
John W,

Thank you so much for the kind words!

We are very understanding of the schedules the men in the oil field have and want to do our best to make their stay with us easy and comfortable.

Along with the 3am breakfast we also cater to their housekeeping needs based on their schedule so that they have a nice clean room everyday.

The state of Texas is huge and to get a compliment like this is even bigger!

Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    4
    1
    4
    0
See reviews for
12
3
1
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2014

I found everything to be excellent.I will stay there again.Probably real soon.Staff is wonderful and rooms are great.Business or pleasure-it's a great place to stay.All of the staff were very helpful and attentive,some actually went beyond.I will surely stay there again.I stay alot at La Quinta Inns,this stay has been wonderful since it was my home away from home.Hope they keep up the great work.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank 536johnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaunak P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jourdanton, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
I was once told that if you strive for perfection you'll reach excellence and that's our philosophy at our hotel.

It is so very good to hear that we took such good care of you.

The staff has a real solid understanding of our clientele and truly wants to take care of their needs.

I hope that in the near future you will return and we will have the opportunity to WOW you again!

Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aransas Pass
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

La Quinta in Jourdanton was in a great vicinity & the staff (Ashley & Jessica) were awesome.
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping & complimentary breakfast preps were just as friendly as could be. Made you feel as if you knew them & that is what making the stay there so comforting. The beds were comfortable as well & I could not believe the size of the romms they were so nice. I will definetly be back and stay there again & recommend to all my family & freinds. The weekend stay their was just fantastic!

Room Tip: We were are on the third floor & everything was nice, cool and quiet in our room. No complaints...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David/Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaunak P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jourdanton, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
Ashley and Jessica are absolutely hitting out of the park on service and it's so great to hear people are noticing!

The staff in general are working so hard to provide excellence in service and we are striving to maintain that at all times.

I look forward to your next visit when we can WOW you again!

Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange Grove Tx, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

We had booking issues that were remedied. Service was good, breakfast was great, hotel was clean. Not a fancy place.....pretty average. I feel they are a bit overpriced for what you get. The staff could afford to be a bit more knowledgeable of the rooms and the online booking process. The service in our situation though, was more than I expected.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Rachel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaunak P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jourdanton, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
I want to apologize again for the mishap but I am happy to hear that you feel like we did our best to resolve the situation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aransas Pass
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

Ashley & Jessica were both very friendly & did not take any time in checking me & my family in. When you walk in & meet Ashley, it is like running inro an old friend again. She is a very genuine person with a very outstanding personality. Everyone who worked there was so friendly & it was a pleasure to talk to. The rooms were great & the beds were so comfortable, that when I laid my head on the pillow I was out in no time. I felt very relaxed and enjoyed wroking out in the exercise room. Very clean & well kept. I would definetly stay here again next year & am recommendening it to all my friends & family.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank David/Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaunak P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jourdanton, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
WOW! What an awesome review!

It's great to hear we did such a great job taking care of you. We have been working to make sure we are flawless in our service and, although we may never reach perfection, we reaching excellence...and its getting noticed!

I truly look forward to seeing you at you next visit.

Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2014

I really enjoy La Quinta hotels. My only suggestion is to get rid of the older outdated inns. I have been to some La Quinta thinking I am going to stay at a top notch place and it ends up being low budget. However, the Jourdanton La Quinta is an excellent place to stay!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 828curtisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaunak P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jourdanton, responded to this review, April 6, 2014
We are one of the newest La Quinta in the country and we have had several complements of how modern and beautiful we look.

I am happy to hear that you feel the same way and truly look forward to your next visit and continuing a relationship with you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2014

Only encountered 2 minor problems which were corrected right away. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are very nice. The breakfast was good as well. Me and my family will stay again and recommend too.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaunak P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jourdanton, responded to this review, April 6, 2014
We take great pride in being able to attend to all our guests and i am proud to hear we did such a great job for you.

I look forward to your next visit and having the opportunity to make another enjoyable stay for you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jourdanton
2.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pleasanton
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton
1.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Pleasanton
Hampton Inn Pleasanton
#2 of 9 in Pleasanton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Jourdanton - Pleasanton
2.9 mi away
Studio 6 Pleasanton
Studio 6 Pleasanton
#4 of 9 in Pleasanton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Jourdanton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Jourdanton

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Jourdanton
Address: 110 Bmt Dr, Jourdanton, TX 78026-4977
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Jourdanton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Jourdanton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Jourdanton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are close to San Antonio attractions. Forty-five minutes from San Antonio International Airport. All rooms have refrigerators, microwaves, 40" flat screen TVs. The hotel offers outdoor pool, fitness room, friendly staff, free high speed internet,and guest laundry inside. This hotel is one of the newest and best hotels in town. We look forward to making your acquaintance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Jourdanton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing