We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular view”
other travelers have booked this property
View of Lake Travis from balcony. The lake is full!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Lake Travis from balcony. The lake is full!
The family room that is the main living area. Dining table that seats 8 guests.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
View of Lake Travis from balcony. The lake is full!
The family room that is the main living area.
Dining table that seats 8 guests.
Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances.
Coffee bar with a regular and Keurig brewing pot.
Second story spacious balcony with lounge seating and a dining table. Directly over looks the lake.
The master bedroom is off of the balcony with its own door. See your view from your room?
King size bed with night tables and lamps.  On the dresser with mirror is a flat screen TV.
The master bedroom with ensuite bathroom.
Jetted tub and walk in shower.
Second bedroom with queen size bed, chest with flat screen TV that has DVD player.
Junior suite ensuite bathroom.
The bunk room with two sets of twin beds.  These can be moved together to form larger beds.
The third bathroom.
The infinity edge swimming pool at The Beach Club.
Poolside restaurant and bar area with indoor and outdoor seating.
Aerial view of The Beach Club.
The grotto at The Beach Club. Two hot tubs and a swimming pool.
The HillTop street where the buildings are located. We are the 4th building.
Fitness room at The Beach Club.
Gas grilling and smoking area at The Beach Club.
Children's play structure located behind The Beach Club.
Sand volley ball court located behind The Beach Club.
A view of the grotto.
The SmokeHouse is located just above the villa.  Great area for parties.
Fire pit at The SmokeHouse. Bring your stuff for roasting smores.
The grilling area at The SmokeHouse.  The best lake views are from up here.
Over 18 miles of hike and bike trails.
The entrance to The Hollows off of HWY 1431.
Sunrise while enjoying your coffee or tea on the balcony.
The map of The Hollows.
The Hill Top Villa Buildings.  Our villa is in building 4 that directly over looks Lake Travis.
Sun rise over Lake Travis.  Your view while sipping your coffee from the balcony.
Lake Travis water level is up!  Family enjoying kayaking in the cove by The Beach Club.
Lake Travis is full and the hills are green.  Come on out to play on the lake. Villa is on the hill.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Jonestown, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
snhaas1
Carrollton, Texas
1 review
“Spectacular view”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a fantastic time at this villa.The view from the balcony was just spectacular. The accommodations were comfortable, upscale and even better than I'd expected. The owner was terrific to work with and very helpful. Peace and quiet, but plenty to do in the area if you're interested. We played golf two of the days we were there, I highly recommend Crystal Falls if you're up for a challenge.

I highly recommend this rental.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2017
The number one reason we purchased our vacation villa was the spectacular view from all windows!!! Especially the family room, dining area, and the master bedroom. We sit and visit for hours on the balcony enjoying the blue of the lake and watching the boats go by. Rudy and I are so glad to hear that you all had a wonderful time! The Hollows is a fabulous master planned resort community for chilling out or enjoying all that Lake Travis and the Hill Country has to offer. When your travels bring you back to this area, I hope you will stay with us again! Safe travels, Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KHenrichs...
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Great for Family Reunion”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We hosted a family reunion at The Hollows and it was the perfect set up. Our family stayed in the Walker Family Villa and we had just the right amount of space. The kitchen and living area are spacious and have a wonderful view of the lake. The rest of our 40+ family members stayed in other units at The Hollows and we were able to gather at the pool and the other common areas. Also, the staff at the marina were very helpful in getting us set up with a slip for our boat for the weekend. Paula was very helpful and responsive with everything we needed - early check in, details about the area, etc.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2017
Thank you so much for reserving our vacation villa for your family's reunion. The Hollows hosts many events like family reunions and weddings. It is a fabulous place for loved ones to meet and spend quality time together. There is so much to see and do, in the area, that there is an activity sure to please everyone. Rudy and I sure appreciate your kind words about our holiday home and we hope that when your travels bring you back to the Lake Travis area that you will stay with again. Safe travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena B
1 review
“Excellent review”
Reviewed October 18, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Beautiful perfect amazing. Very nice, clean. We will go back and stay at the same condo. Can't say enough how nice. Thanks walkers!!!
The Bulins

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our vacation villa! We sure appreciate it and we are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed yourselves. The door is always open and we look forward to having you back when your travel plans take you this way. Safe travels! Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christina...
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
“Beautifully furnsihed spacious home with a scenic view of Lake Travis.”
Reviewed December 6, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

My Family and I spent Thanksgiving at the villa and it was the perfect getaway. The house was spacious, beautifully furnished and had an amazing view of Lake Travis. My boys and I enjoyed long walks on the trails and exploring the surrounding area. We would snuggle on the large couch and watch movies at night. My favorite part was sitting out on the balcony having our coffee and enjoying the view of Lake Travis. I would definitely consider staying at the villa again, maybe during the summer to take advantage of the pool!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2015
Thank you so much for staying with us during your Thanksgiving Holiday! We are very appreciative that you all enjoyed our vacation get a away home. My son and his friends have the best time exploring The Hollows and Lake Travis. So glad to hear that you and your boys did too. You will love the area in the summer! There is so much to see and do. I will look forward to hearing from you and having you all back again. Happy Holidays, Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flordeliz...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome views great space!”
Reviewed May 25, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Me my two sisters and out significant others had a wonderful weekend getaway. The condo had everything we needed plus an amazing view. The only downside is that the pool was a little further than expected but only about a 5 minute drive. Communication was prompt and easy.We had an amazing time and would stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2015
Thank you and your guests for staying with us. We greatly appreciate that you selected our villa for your get away weekend. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time. Rudy and I look forward to hosting you all again sometime very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrico S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautifull place with lots to do. Make you feel like home!”
Reviewed January 8, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We spend christmas week there - we request it under a very short notice but owner was extremely friendly, kind and supportive - booking was supper easy -location is not that far from Austin - convenience stores and pharmacies just mins away - surrindings are beautiful woods and Lake Travis is incredible. At night you find deers walking around - if you take night trails whatch out for the friendly Deers! They have a smoke house and an amazing fire pit at the top of the hill with amazing views just 3 min away from the villa. Beach club and hot tubs are beautiful - The villa is in amzing condition, cosy and functional - fully equiped, everything works perfect and balcony over looks the Lake with amazing sunrises. Thank you Walker Family!! We had a blast!
Note: there is no service - is not a hotel - like going to your own vacation home - you take care of the cleaning during your stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2015
Thank you Enrico and family for staying with us! We sure appreciated your visit and we are happy that you all had a great time. The balcony views, of Lake Travis and the hills, are amazing! It is so much fun to make dinner or just have a fire to tell ghost stories by, at The Smokehouse. The deer are always looking for new friends. Concierge service is available upon request. Maybe we can chat about that during your next stay. I look forward to hearing from you all for your summer vacation when your family can enjoy all of the wonderful, warm weather activities.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhonda W
Los Angeles, California, United States
1 review
“Excellent choice for a family vacation”
Reviewed January 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2014

If you are looking for a place to both relax and have access to many exciting entertainment opportunities, this is an excellent choice. The condo itself is lovely--clean, tastefully decorated and spacious. It's large enough for members of an average size family to each have his/her own room. Master bedroom is separated from the others for privacy and quiet. The view of Lake Travis is beautiful, and the spacious balcony was a favorite place of mine to read and just relax. There's plenty to do on the lovely lake, including swimming, boating, jet skiing, water skiing, etc. Austin is a short drive away with all its great restaurants, nightlife, shopping, etc. There are many cool amenities on the property, such as several beautiful pools overlooking the hill country, a nice bar for poolside drinks, a barbecuing area, an open-air clubhouse area for relaxing and socializing, and more. I will definitely return here. My next visit will be for a 'girls' weekend' with my friends. Try it!!!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2015
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad that you all had a wonderful time at our villa and enjoyed the activities of the surrounding area. We look forward to hosting you again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing