We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chez Lafayette(Jefferson)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Jefferson)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveler rating
331
24
1
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
331
24
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbob and pamgreat hostsprivate balconyother guestsprairie stylebed and breakfastbreakfast was deliciousget awayb bsmy wife and ifront porcha great stayin towngreat roomrooms are spaciouscookieslight sleeper
Filter
Updating list...
293 - 298 of 358 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2011

My parents came to Texas and we planned a weekend getaway with them. My husband and I and my parents simply loved the Delta Street Inn and the inn-keepers. The house is beautiful, welcoming and not over the top in antiques :) The inn-keepers are so warm and friendly. You would be missing out by not staying with them.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shawnteasley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2011

We loved the hospitality, beautiful accommodations, and great breakfast! Make the Delta Street Inn your first choice while in Jefferson, Texas.
Perry and Brenda Smith

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bresmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2011

Bob and Pam were wonderful hosts and very accommodating. They served plenty of food for breakfast, which was delicious. Coffee was served upstairs. They were also helpful with things to do around town, events, etc.

The house itself beautiful. Our room was quite nice. Very clean. We chose one with a balcony that had a wonderful view of the yard and gazebo, which is very ideal for outdoor weddings. Plus, the house sits in a cul-de-sac away from downtown.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BBFr3ak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2011

Bob and Pam made us feel so welcome in their home, and it's such a beautiful place to stay! We loved that Delta St was easy to find, with plenty of parking and enough land around it to really stretch your legs. Each breakfast was filling, well prepared and tasty, plus the extra snacks - available throughout the day - were an added bonus. This was out first stay at a bed and breakfast in Jefferson and it was absolutely delightful!

Room Tip: Book early if you want a room with a balcony!
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vivproductions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2011

I enjoyed my stay at this charming, comforatable inn. The food was great, and the hosts were gracious. Jefferson is a wonderful, historic town that is fun to explore. The area Lake and Bayou tours are well worth taking in.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ptmarxen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews