We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chili's in Jacksonville Rocks!”
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #9 of 44 Restaurants in Jacksonville
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Texas
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Chili's in Jacksonville Rocks!”
Reviewed January 21, 2014

We go out of our way to drive to Chili's in Jacksonville. We love the nachos and the guacamole and chips are excellent! I had the 6 oz. sirloin steak with loaded mashed potatoes and a side salad. Tasty! We couldn't finish all of our food, because we got the 2 for $20 and got an extra appetizer! Stuffed to the gills!!! This Chili's does it right!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nooxfordforme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    16
    14
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Texas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Chilis”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Who doesn't like Chili's with a 2 for 20 deal...and then the good food that they serve. Yum...Yum...Yum.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sherry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Typical Chilis”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The food is usually good and the waiters do a good job. It is a small Chilis and can get crowded at times but I eat there a lot and I would recommend it.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ajunior44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
victoria, bc
Level 6 Contributor
72 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“OK for a quick meal”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

You really need to go to Stacey's if your in the area, we opted for Chili's the 1st night because they had more cars in the parking lot.
The 2nd night we tried Stacey's, and it was way better!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank downey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Hannah is the best waitress”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

If you ever want a great waitress at Chili's, you must sit in Hannah's section. The Big Mouth Burgers are great but Hannah is the best waitress ever! I don't think I would want to have anyone else. The food is so good and the you get your order quickly.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Christina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing