We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Quality Inn DFW-Airport
Ranked #64 of 77 Hotels in Irving
A Wyndham traveler
Saint Louis
2812
Reviewed February 18, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DFWnorth, Manager at Quality Inn DFW-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (530)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn DFW-Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

323 - 329 of 530 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Katherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DFWnorth, Manager at Quality Inn DFW-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Neil H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DFWnorth, Manager at Quality Inn DFW-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Patricia N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DFWnorth, Manager at Quality Inn DFW-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

This hotel had such a friendly staff and was willing to bend over backwards to help with anything you needed. I've been to many hotels and this one defiantly had the nicest staff, and they weren't just trying to kiss up, they were very genuine. I'm glad that on my business trip to Dallas I chose this hotel. The rooms are very clean and mine had a small kitchenette which came in handy. I would recommend this hotel to any and everyone going to visit Dallas. :-)

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DFWnorth, Manager at Quality Inn DFW-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2013

Thank you Ms. Michelle for such a nice review. Our team takes great pride in keeping a clean suite for our guests, enabling them to return to an open and relaxing environment. We are glad to hear you were able to make the most of your trip and take advantage of some of the amenities that we have to provide. We cannot thank you enough for recommending our hotel and we definitely hope to see you soon in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

I recently had a chance to stop over in Dallas at the Ramada near the DFW airport. It is a nice, clean, quiet hotel with a great location. I was completely impressed by the friendly and over the top helpful staff. I look forward to stopping by on my return.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clarkems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DFWnorth, Manager at Quality Inn DFW-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2013

We are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and cannot wait to assist you after you come back from your trip. We are happy to know that you were really impressed with our staffs and found them helpful, which is something our staff does best. Thank you once again for choosing and staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

I stay here 2 to 3 times a month. The rooms are always clean and the staff is excellent.
Very easy to get to and convenient to DFW. Flexible shuttle service to and from the airport.
I would recommend this hotel for any traveler. You won't find a better value in Dallas.

Room Tip: Smoking and non-smoking available.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DFWnorth, Manager at Quality Inn DFW-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2013

We are glad to hear that you choose our hotel several times for your stay and found it very convenient. We cannot thank you enough for choosing us and recommending our hotel. I will definitely pass your nice comments and messages with my staffs and the shuttle company. Thank you so very much for staying with us and we hope to see you again and again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Irving hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Dallas - DFW Airport North
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Irving / DFW Apt / North
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn DFW North / Irving
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn DFW Airport
Sleep Inn DFW Airport
#47 of 77 in Irving
200 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites
5.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites DFW Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn DFW-Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn DFW-Airport

Address: 8205 Esters Blvd, Irving, TX 75063-2908
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Price Range: $65 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn DFW-Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the newly remodeled Quality Inn & Suites DFW Airport( formerly Ramada ). Located just 2 miles from the north exit of Dallas Ft. Worth International Airport, the Ramada is on Highway 114 East at Esters Blvd., the second exit east of DFW. The DFW Freeport is the hotel backyard - companies such as American Honda, Nissan Motor Acceptance Corporation, Mitsubishi, Canon, Allstate, American Home Mortgage, Computer Sciences Corporation, DeVry University, Northrop Grumman, Wendys International are our neighbors. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn DFW-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Dfw Airport North Irving Hotel Irving
Ramada Irving
Irving Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing