We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“simply amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
DFW Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #73 of 77 Hotels in Irving
irving
1 review
“simply amazing”
Reviewed March 9, 2010

The hotel seems to be pretty nice and so were the staffs. The rooms were amazing and beautifully decorated like the apartments. The breakfast was real hot. The property seems to be big, with large space for events and banquets. Free shuttle service to pick up and drop off to the airport. Great service and accommodation by the entire DFW AIRPORT HOTEL TEAM.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anamika96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

396 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    50
    34
    46
    218
See reviews for
98
47
67
98
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
nyc
1 review
Reviewed March 8, 2010

Was called Ramada the last time I was there and looks like not only the name has changed but the management too. Service and cleanliness has improved veru much from my previous stay last year.

Great value for the price too.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank teddynyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
darrelcc
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 8, 2010

This hotel held a training class that I attended last week. The Sales department made a point to make sure that the classroom was will equipped with pens, paper, makers, projection equipment and comfortable room temp. The hotel is located near downtown Dallas, airport and by many food places. The front desk clerk was so helpful and held our bags at the front counter until we were released from the course.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank darrelcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
1 review
Reviewed March 8, 2010

It was a pleasure to stay at a hotel where the staff goes out of the way to make you comfortable.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RNMNj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nyc
1 review
Reviewed March 5, 2010

I highly recommend this facility to small business owners like my self.
Get most value for your money &

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LSG666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago
1 review
Reviewed February 28, 2010

I stayed there after cancellation of my flight. I liked it, its a nice and calm hotel with a lot of amenities. High Speed internet and business center available. I liked to stay there. Rooms are preety big and clean. I wish to stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunstar112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rosecc2, General Manager at DFW Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
1 review
Reviewed February 22, 2010

I want to send a special thanks to Rose who did a wonderfull job of making my clients stay at the Airport Hotel in Ervin Texas a great experience, The whole staff at the the hotel was great, from the cleaning service, to the event coordinator. Thanks so very much look forward to working with you guys soon. Thanks

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joecowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rosecc2, General Manager at DFW Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
Thank you so much for the feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Irving hotels
2.3 mi away
Crossland Studios - Dallas - Irving
0.3 mi away
Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport
5.7 mi away
Quality Inn DFW-Airport
Quality Inn DFW-Airport
#63 of 77 in Irving
522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, DFW Airport South
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites DFW Airport South
5.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Dallas - DFW Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DFW Airport Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DFW Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Property: DFW Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Address: 4440 W Airport Fwy, Irving, TX 75062-5821
Location: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — DFW Airport Hotel & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 409
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your DFW Airport Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dfw Airport Hotel Irving
Dfw Airport Hotel And Conference Center
Ramada Hotel Irving

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing